log

age author description
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:57:02 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:49:54 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:36:30 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:40:43 +0200 jwilhelm 8061805: BACKOUT - Remove the generations array
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:57:22 +0200 mlarsson 6979279: remove special-case code for ParallelGCThreads==0
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:18:17 +0200 sjohanss 8058568: GC cleanup phase can cause G1 skipping a System.gc()
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:10:08 +0200 jwilhelm 8055702: Remove the generations array
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:23:33 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 10:55:36 +0200 stefank 8056240: Investigate increased GC remark time after class unloading changes in CRM Fuse
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:37:11 -0700 dcubed Merge
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:58:57 -0700 dcubed Merge
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:11:53 -0400 jiangli 8060256: The loop in Arguments::parse() can be enhanced.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:34:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b37 for changeset 566704615ade
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:55:41 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:49:45 +0100 erikj 8062521: 9-dev glinux/elinux "configure: error: Could not find all X11 headers" since 2014-10-28
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:14:43 -0400 rriggs 8048124: Read hijra-config-umalqura.properties as a resource
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:47:32 +0100 erikj 8062159: Fix Xrender check to work with sysroot
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:34:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b37 for changeset afcbbfccf839
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:05:31 +0200 duke Added tag jdk9-b37 for changeset b409bc51bc23
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:05:30 +0200 duke Mergejdk9-b37
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:05:28 +0200 duke Merge
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:43:09 -0700 sogoel 8059423: Replace references for rt.jar by temp.jar
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:55:47 +0100 alundblad 8060715: There is a small race condition in IdleResetSjavac
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:07:08 +0200 jlahoda 8061323: JavadocTokenizer repeatedly compiles pattern to check for deprecation
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:34:51 +0200 jfranck 8054448: (ann) Cannot reference field of inner class in an anonymous class
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:54:04 +0100 mcimadamore 8061778: Wrong LineNumberTable for default constructors
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:43:56 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:42:44 -0700 vromero 8057800: Method reference with generic type creates NPE when compiling
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:40:02 -0700 vromero 8059710: javac, the same approach used in fix for JDK-8058708 should be applied to Code.closeAliveRanges
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:50:13 -0700 jjg 8061723: 8060056 breaks tests on Windows