log

age author description
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:27:52 +0100 mtobiass 8068584: Compiler attach tests should be quarantined
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 12:35:44 -0800 minqi Merge
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:34:32 -0800 ctornqvi 8068733: [TESTBUG] runtime/Unsafe/Reallocate.java sometimes fails when running with -Xcomp
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 09:26:58 +0100 zmajo 8068505: interpreter profiling incorrect on PPC64
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 11:42:05 -0800 ctornqvi 8060219: [TESTBUG] runtime/7194254/Test7194254.java fails to find jstack with modular image build
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 11:40:36 -0800 ctornqvi 8058897: Unsafe.reallocateMemory() ignores -XX:MallocMaxTestWords setting
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 16:44:53 -0800 gtriantafill 8068540: [TESTBUG] Exclude failing nightly tests
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 16:43:04 +0100 sgehwolf 8067331: Zero: Atomic::xchg and Atomic::xchg_ptr need full memory barrier
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:50:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b47 for changeset c54bf921b2ce
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:22:16 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:40:29 -0800 mchung 8069414: Rename oracle.accessbridge to jdk.accessbridge
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:50:43 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b47 for changeset 19cacc520105
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:15:13 +0200 duke Added tag jdk9-b47 for changeset 8327024a9955
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:15:13 +0200 duke Mergejdk9-b47
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:15:08 +0200 duke Merge