log

age author description
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 09:06:54 -0800 prr 8032227: ClassCastException in UnixPrintJob for ipp printer
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 19:46:36 +0400 anashaty 8023990: Regression: postscript size increase from 6u18
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 16:24:39 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:49:58 +0400 ant 8033233: [JLightweightFrame] support default JViewport BLIT_SCROLL_MODE
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:20:40 +0400 pchelko 8030093: Generify DataTrasfer classes
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:19:50 +0400 pchelko 8033326: 9 build failure after merge with dev
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:42:46 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:36:40 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:37:30 +0400 pchelko 8032229: [TEST_BUG] The app failed automatically and it threw exception:java.lang.UnsupportedOperationException.
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:32:10 +0400 bagiras 8013116: Robot moves mouse to point which differs from set in mouseMove on Unity shell
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:50:22 +0400 pchelko 8031964: [macosx] Dragging images from the browser does not work
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:35:42 +0400 serb 8032435: Cleanup of sun.awt.windows package
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:50:40 +0400 malenkov 8010718: javax/swing/JFileChooser/8013442/Test8013442.java fails
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:23:22 +0400 alexsch 8032063: javax.swing.plaf.metal.MetalFileChooserUI$FilterComboBoxModel extends non-standard API
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:43:32 +0100 simonis 8032578: [TESTBUG] Fix tests which use SecurityConstants.AWT
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:54:04 +0400 pchelko 8029868: Fix KSS issues in sun.lwawt.macosx
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:15:39 +0400 pchelko 7155984: Security problems in regression test java/awt/PrintJob/Security/SecurityDialogTest.java
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:49:43 +0400 yan 7175457: [TEST_BUG] closed/java/awt/Window/AlwaysOnTop/TestAlwaysOnTopBeforeShow.java still failed
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:35:43 +0400 pchelko 8030050: Validate fields on DnD class deserialization
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:11:09 +0400 serb 7157680: XAWT: Native components should not paint native part on UPDATE event
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:23:51 +0400 pchelko 8032058: [TEST_BUG] [macosx] java/awt/dnd/Button2DragTest sometimes fail
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:51:18 +0400 dmarkov 8028616: Htmleditorkit parser doesn't handle leading slash (/)
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:26:47 +0400 serb 8031090: [macosx] LWToolkit should not depends from the macosx.
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:09:24 +0400 pchelko 8029893: Remove reflection from DataTransferer.getInstance
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:07:29 +0400 pchelko 7006339: [parfait] potential null pointer dereference in splashscreen
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 19:01:18 +0400 alexsch 8024926: [macosx] AquaIcon HiDPI support
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 18:41:00 +0400 alexsch 8028212: Custom cursor HiDPI support
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 18:04:31 +0400 alexsch 8011059: [macosx] Support automatic @2x images loading on Mac OS X
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 12:47:01 +0400 pchelko 8027561: [macosx] Cleanup "may not respond to selector" warnings in native code
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 21:33:24 +0400 serb 8030987: sun_awt_X11_GtkFileDialogPeer.h can be removed
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 18:37:24 +0400 pchelko 7154841: [macosx] Popups appear behind taskbar
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:57:03 -0800 dbuck 6571600: JNI use results in UnsatisfiedLinkError looking for libmawt.so
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:03:37 +0400 serb 8009919: [macosx] NPE in AquaSingleImagePainter.paint()
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 18:54:50 +0400 serb 8030953: SelectionVisible test should test multiline selection in case of TextArea
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:37:21 +0400 malenkov 8030118: Document listeners fired outside document lock
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 21:12:43 +0400 serb 8001472: api/java_awt/Window/indexTGF_* tests fail because expected colors aren't equal
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:42:37 +0400 pchelko 8007220: [macosx] Setting popupmenu on TrayIcon do not work if done *after* adding TrayIcon
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:49:27 +0400 pchelko 7159566: The choice positioned in the top of applet when clicking the choice.
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:40:28 +0400 pchelko 8024185: [macosx] Fullscreen button freezes application when started with -splash
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:52:07 +0400 serb 8029045: Regression - Unsatisfied Link Error when the Java Access Bridge is started
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:01:33 +0000 azvegint 8029263: user's default browser can not launch after we click the button, and there is an IOException shown in the log text (java.io.IOException)
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 10:41:11 +0000 azvegint 8029923: Many Swing tests and SwingSet2 are failing under Solaris using GTK LaF - "Unable to load native GTK libraries"
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:41:58 +0400 anthony 8029979: Allow multiple calls to DropTargetDropEvent.acceptDrop()
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:44:25 +0400 pchelko 8026869: [macosx] Support apple.awt.use-file-dialog-packages property
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:19:27 +0400 pchelko 8023148: [macosx] java.util.NoSuchElementException at java.util.LinkedList.getFirst
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:35:08 +0400 pchelko 8029565: java.awt.dnd.InvalidDnDOperationException: data translation failed on file drop
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 10:40:03 -0800 juh 8036844: test failures due to wrong keystore paths
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:01:32 +0100 erikj 8036611: Cleanup of handling of properties and other java resources in the build
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 09:18:15 +0100 sla 8034025: Remove JPLIS agent dependency on canonicalize_md.c
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:44:28 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b05 for changeset da7dce5b111a
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:33:12 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:32:07 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:49:11 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:31:11 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:27:18 +0100 ehelin Merge
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:18:39 +0100 ehelin Merge
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:02:47 +0100 ehelin Merge
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 07:34:35 -0800 jmasa 7098155: Resize young gen at full collections for UseParallelGC
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:14:46 +0100 ehelin Merge
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:48:52 +0100 sjohanss 8035057: NewSize ergonomics wrong when setting small or unaligned size on command line