log

age author description
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:09:34 +0100 lagergren 8029780: "ant externals" broke our test harness with the latest version of the octane benchmarksdefault tip
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 10:52:05 +0100 attila 8029467: Widening of booleans causes bad results
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 09:48:11 +0530 sundar 8029612: the typeErrorThrower field in ScriptFunctionImpl cannot be static and common to all Globals
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:58:20 -0400 jlaskey 8029173: Debugger support doesn't handle ConsString
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:52:45 +0530 sundar Merge
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 11:11:03 +0100 ihse 8027566: Remove the old build system
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:23:42 +0530 sundar Merge
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:39:39 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 08:16:40 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b115 for changeset f0d3ac2474ee
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:47:09 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b115
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:36:38 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b114 for changeset 79f7b79bf97b
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:11:12 +0530 sundar Merge
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 13:09:40 +0400 kshefov 8027708: NASHORN TEST: Create Nashorn test that draws image step-by-step using JavaFX canvas.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 09:13:41 +0530 sundar Merge
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 09:29:12 +0530 sundar Merge
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:50:17 +0530 sundar Merge
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:40:00 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:29:40 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:10:54 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b113 for changeset 676cd7bf5e09jdk8-b114
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:21:23 +0530 sundar Merge
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:12:24 +0530 sundar Merge
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:47:56 +0530 sundar Merge
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:31:03 +0400 kshefov 8026871: NASHORN TEST: Enable possibility to test Nashorn use of JavaFX canvas.
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:09:19 +0530 sundar Merge
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:26:13 +0530 sundar Merge
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:19:45 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b113
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:41:14 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b112 for changeset 6a4fdb3bb4e3
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:05:13 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b112
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:58:13 +0200 ihse 8001931: The new build system whitespace cleanup
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:02:07 +0530 sundar Merge
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:13:56 +0530 sundar Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:31:18 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 03:09:54 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 15:00:12 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:13:00 +0200 sundar Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:09:13 +0200 sundar Merge
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:41:19 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:09:30 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b111 for changeset 75fd3486e584
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:26:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b110 for changeset d49a8c2173f5jdk8-b111
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:23:22 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b110
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:29:32 +0100 lagergren 8028573: Line number nodes were off for while nodes and do while nodes - the line number of a loop node should be treated as the location of the test expression
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:35:39 +0100 lagergren 8028434: Line number nodes were off for while nodes and do while nodes - the line number of a loop node should be treated as the location of the test expression
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:23:46 +0100 hannesw 8028210: Missing conversions on array index expression
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:53:49 +0530 sundar 8028161: nashorn: src/jdk/nashorn/api/scripting/ScriptEngineTest.java
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:25:01 +0100 attila 8028020: Function parameter as last expression in comma in return value causes bad type calculation
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 17:26:46 +0530 sundar 8027828: ClassCastException when converting return value of a Java method to boolean
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 18:52:22 +0530 sundar 8027753: Support ScriptObject to JSObject, ScriptObjectMirror, Map, Bindings auto-conversion as well as explicit wrap, unwrap
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:36:33 +0100 attila 8027236: Ensure ScriptObject and ConsString aren't visible to Java
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 19:54:48 +0530 sundar 8027700: function redeclaration checks missing for declaration binding instantiation
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:09:44 +0530 sundar 8027562: eval should load second and subsequent arguments for side effect
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:28:46 -0300 jlaskey 8027532: nashorn should only use jdk8 apis in the compact1 profile
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:22:44 -0300 jlaskey 8027447: The wrong string buffer is specified for stderr in $EXEC
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 15:21:12 +0200 hannesw 8027301: Optimizations for Function.prototype.apply
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:20:49 +0200 hannesw 8027042: Evaluation order for binary operators can be improved
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:15:43 +0530 sundar 8027150: ScriptObjectListAdapter won't work as expected
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:30:13 +0530 sundar 8027128: jdk.nashorn.api.scripting.JSObject should be an interface
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:04:46 +0530 sundar 8027020: [regression] java.lang.VerifyError: Bad type on operand stack
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:52:37 +0200 attila 8027037: Make ScriptObjectMirror conversions work for any JSObject
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:43:27 +0200 attila 8027031: complete merging of loads and converts
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:38:12 +0530 sundar 8027024: String.prototype.charAt and charCodeAt do not evaluate 'self' and 'pos' arguments in right order