log src/share/vm/classfile/javaClasses.cpp

age author description
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 17:12:33 -0700 cfang 6833129: specjvm98 fails with NullPointerException in the compiler with -XX:DeoptimizeALot
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:21:04 -0700 jrose 6655646: dynamic languages need dynamically linked call sites
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 10:56:49 -0700 jrose 6655638: dynamic languages need method handles
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:19:36 -0700 jrose 6814659: separable cleanups and subroutines for 6655638
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:28:46 -0700 xdono 6814575: Update copyright year
Mon, 05 Jan 2009 13:44:03 -0500 acorn 4670071: loadClassInternal is too restrictive.
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 19:13:53 -0800 xlu 6781583: Hotspot build fails on linux 64 bit platform with gcc 4.3.2
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 14:07:44 -0400 kamg 6721093: -XX:AppendRatio=N not supported
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:16 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright yearjdk7-b30
Wed, 21 May 2008 16:31:35 -0700 kvn 6703888: Compressed Oops: use the 32-bits gap after klass in a object
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:45:22 -0700 jrose 6652736: well known classes in system dictionary are inefficiently processed
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:43:42 -0400 coleenp 6420645: Create a vm that uses compressed oops for up to 32gb heapsizes
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 12:25:06 -0700 never 6679708: No_Safepoint_Verifier and BacktraceBuilder have uninitialized fields
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 13:38:17 -0800 coleenp 6646946: Kernel installation failed on Japanese and Chinese XP SP2 (VM part)
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 duke Initial loadjdk7-b24