log src/share/vm/opto/type.hpp

age author description
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:18:06 -0700 kvn 6880053: assert(alloc_obj->as_CheckCastPP()->type() != TypeInstPtr::NOTNULL)
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:10:42 -0700 kvn 6851742: (EA) allocation elimination doesn't work with UseG1GC
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 12:22:23 -0700 never 6856025: assert(_base >= OopPtr && _base <= KlassPtr,"Not a Java pointer")
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 17:52:29 -0700 kvn 6837094: False positive for "meet not symmetric" failure
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:16:36 -0700 trims Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 03:17:11 -0700 twisti 6797305: Add LoadUB and LoadUI opcode class
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:28:46 -0700 xdono 6814575: Update copyright year
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 14:12:00 -0800 never 6788347: C2Compiler crash 6u7
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 09:29:38 -0800 kvn 6462850: generate biased locking code in C2 ideal graph
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:29:17 -0700 rasbold 6711100: 64bit fastdebug server vm crashes with assert(_base == Int,"Not an Int")
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 14:47:32 -0700 kvn 6741738: TypePtr::add_offset() set incorrect offset when the add overflows
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 01:14:44 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b31
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 13:34:00 -0700 kvn 6716441: error in meet with +DoEscapeAnalysis
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 10:43:29 -0700 kvn 6710487: More than half of JDI Regression tests hang with COOPs in -Xcomp mode
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:16 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright yearjdk7-b30
Wed, 21 May 2008 10:45:07 -0700 kvn 6695810: null oop passed to encode_heap_oop_not_null
Wed, 07 May 2008 08:06:46 -0700 rasbold 6603011: RFE: Optimize long division
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:43:42 -0400 coleenp 6420645: Create a vm that uses compressed oops for up to 32gb heapsizes
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:31:32 -0700 kvn 6673473: (Escape Analysis) Add the instance's field information to PhiNode
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 09:01:00 -0800 never 6395208: Elide autoboxing for calls to HashMap.get(int) and HashMap.get(long)
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 duke Initial loadjdk7-b24