log

age author description
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 16:43:20 +0400 dav Merge
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 16:34:27 +0400 dav 6750288: Regression after 6315717. ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException.
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 16:45:00 +0400 yan 5100701: Toolkit.getLockingKeyState() does not work on XToolkit, but works on Motif
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 10:33:11 +0400 dav 6755110: Solaris build has corrupted with extra mouse buttons RFE
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:16:42 +0200 rkennke 6749920: Cleanup AWT peer interfaces
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:54:55 +0400 dav 6746212: Broken MouseEvents for TrayIcon
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:17:02 +0400 dav 6315717: Support for mouse with multiple scroll wheels and 4 or more buttons
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 10:38:00 +0400 art 6727884: Some Uncaught Exceptions are no longer getting sent to the Uncaught Exception Handlers
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 15:02:06 +0400 dcherepanov 6743433: IM candidate window is not shown until window is deactivated and reactivated again
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 17:26:24 -0700 martin 6744609: Disable MMX support when building libpng library
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 17:24:23 +0400 dav Merge
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 17:20:25 +0400 dav 6738181: api/java_awt/Toolkit/index.html#GetAWTEventListeners Fails with:empty array returned unexpectedly
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 17:41:45 +0400 art 6707023: Chenese Characters in JTextPane Cause Pane to Hang
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 16:31:13 +0400 art 6741364: Some input method problems after the fix for 6585765
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 13:09:34 +0400 art 6585765: RFE: Remove Unicows-related code from AWT
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 09:06:16 -0800 tbell Merge
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:00:50 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b47 for changeset b4ac413b1f12
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:05:28 +0800 xuelei 6697270: Inputstream dosent behave correct
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 12:50:02 +0800 xuelei 4918870: Examine session cache implementation (sun.misc.Cache)
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:19:05 +0000 chegar 6800805: java.net.NetworkInterface.getNetworkInterfaces() does not list IPv6 network interfaces correctly
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:20:47 -0800 cquinn Merge.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:19:53 -0800 cquinn Javadoc updates for style and consistency.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:34:15 -0800 cquinn Updates to Javadoc for style & consistency.
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 17:01:16 +0000 alanb DirectoryStream iterator returns incorrect elements when directory is
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 16:43:12 +0000 alanb Merge
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 12:25:54 +0000 alanb 6781363: New I/O: Update socket-channel API to jsr203/nio2-b99
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 11:56:18 +0000 alanb Corner cases where p.startsWith(p) and p.endsWith(p) returns false
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 17:09:37 +0000 alanb Correct and update dates in header copyrights.
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:08:05 +0000 alanb test/java/nio/file/attribute/DosFileAttributeView/Basic.java fails on Windows Vista/2008
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:35:04 +0000 alanb Merge