log

age author description
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 14:26:56 +0100 alanb Minor spec typo/corrections
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 14:24:24 +0100 alanb Fixed Files.walkFileTree so that cycles are reported to the FileVisitor.
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 13:47:46 +0100 alanb Path.createSymbolicLink does not throw exception when link not created
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 13:44:11 +0100 alanb Merge
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 10:49:31 -0700 swamyv Merge
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 10:24:33 -0700 swamyv 6732441: TEST_BUG: ThreadMXBeanProxy test fails intermittently.
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 18:28:53 +0200 emcmanus 6734273: Minor updates to documentation of Custom MXBean Mappings
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 13:43:46 +0100 alanb Merge
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 10:49:58 +0200 emcmanus 6733589: Intermittent failure of test/javax/management/eventService/SharingThreadTest.java
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 13:58:29 -0700 jjh 6730273: TEST: JDI_REGRESSION test Solaris32AndSolaris64Test.sh fails if -XX:+UseCompressedOops is used
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 11:41:59 +0200 dfuchs 6732192: CORE_PKGS.gmk: need to declare javax.management.event in the CORE_PKGS variable
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 00:42:43 -0700 dl 6725789: ScheduledExecutorService does not work as expected in jdk7/6/5
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 00:38:02 -0700 martin 6730380: java.util.Timer should use AtomicInteger
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:38:55 +0200 dfuchs 6616825: JMX query returns no value in 1.0 compatibility mode - deserialization bug in readObject()
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:31:13 +0200 sjiang 5108776: Add reliable event handling to the JMX API
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 14:20:11 +0200 dfuchs 6689505: Improve MBeanServerNotification.toString
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 12:41:35 +0200 dfuchs 6730926: Document that create/registerMBean can throw RuntimeMBeanException from postRegister
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 19:52:56 +0100 alanb Update GNOME FileTypeDetector to use GIO if available
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 11:36:43 +0100 alanb Typo in java.io.File spec
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 11:05:54 +0100 alanb Merge
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 16:57:09 -0700 wetmore Merge
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 10:18:25 -0700 wetmore Merge
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 09:53:35 -0700 chegar 6730740: Fix for 6729881 has apparently broken several 64 bit tests: "Bad address"
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 13:02:11 +0100 chegar 6729881: Compiler warning in networking native code
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 19:16:15 +0800 weijun 6709758: keytool default cert fingerprint algorithm should be SHA1, not MD5
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 12:16:28 -0700 wetmore Merge
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 12:05:19 +0100 michaelm 6728076: Test case for 6536211 is failing on all platforms
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 10:27:34 +0100 chegar 6726164: jdk\src\windows\native\java\net\NetworkInterface.h(172) : error C2365: 'IpPrefixOriginOther' : redef
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:39:42 +0100 michaelm 6536211: flaw in ServerImpl
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 12:03:16 +0800 weijun 6480981: keytool should be able to import certificates from remote SSL servers
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 13:06:58 -0700 wetmore Merge
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 13:38:59 +0200 jccollet 6656849: NullPointerException thrown while de-serializing IPV6 Address.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 13:29:36 +0200 jccollet 6713809: FTP fails from multi-homed system
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 19:21:59 +0200 dfuchs 6402254: Revisit ModelMBean DescriptorSupport implementation of equals and hashCode.
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 12:37:52 -0700 jjh 6730587: TEST: com/sun/jdi/MonitorFrameInfoTest.java fails with -server -Xcomp
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 20:42:35 -0700 sherman 6681798: (build) CharsetEncoder.java fails to compile in openjdk6 on ubutu 8.04
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:40:22 +0200 thurka 6672135: setInterval() for local MonitoredHost and local MonitoredVm does not work
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 17:28:57 +0100 alanb "Overlapped I/O event is not in a signaled state" error on Windows Vista during stress test
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 17:03:39 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 14:03:16 -0700 ohair 6725543: Compiler warnings in serviceability native code
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 12:46:41 +0100 alanb 6726309: Compiler warnings in nio code
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 12:40:30 +0100 alanb 6728728: (se) WindowsSelectorImpl.c doesn't compile with Visual Studio 2008
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 14:30:16 +0100 alanb Added tag nio2-b93 for changeset 7c735eade49f
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 14:10:54 +0100 alanb Mergenio2-b93
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 11:40:06 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:24:38 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 22:13:54 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 22:09:52 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 09:56:00 -0700 tbell Merge
Sat, 05 Jul 2008 23:29:16 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:28:44 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b31 for changeset b7474b739d13
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 10:04:09 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b31
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 09:27:08 -0700 ohair 6695765: Remove winver.exe completely from jdk sources
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 14:41:34 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 11:01:42 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b30 for changeset b6d6877c1155
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:45 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright yearjdk7-b30
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 11:58:11 +0100 alanb File system API updates for nio2-b93:
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:22:21 +0100 alanb Typos in FileSystemProvider spec
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:19:13 +0100 alanb AsynchronousSocketChannel#shutdownInput under-specified
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:17:30 +0100 alanb Eliminate warnings