log

age author description
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 09:46:31 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b37 for changeset c2c325536f522.2.40-b38
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:38:52 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b36 for changeset 8d0655bd21632.2.40-b37
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:09:27 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.40/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b36
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:56:23 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b35 for changeset b836931cf020
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 18:17:07 +0100 mickf RT-31877 : Performance regression in CSS since 7u40 b32 - remove previous RT-29975 pushes
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:25:49 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b34 for changeset 5ea4d80617e42.2.40-b35
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:36:26 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b33 for changeset d944e06292952.2.40-b34
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 13:30:05 +0200 Lubomir Nerad Fixed since for FC initial file name2.2.40-b33
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 13:15:10 +0200 Lubomir Nerad Backport RT-16111: FileChooser: Need to be able to specify initial file name in save dialog
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 18:29:18 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b32 for changeset 764cbe8a43e4
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 13:57:17 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.40/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b32
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:16:35 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b31 for changeset ff55a1a6dfa52.2.45-b01
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:19:53 -0400 David Grieve remove debug print left in from changeset 489caa3dfeb5
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 13:57:45 -0400 David Grieve RT-29975: key to lookup cached styles depended on which parent nodes had parent stylesheets. This led to cache misses because an identical scene-graph would have a different key simply because the node instances were different. Instead, the key can just use the list of parent stylesheets.
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:13:52 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b30 for changeset 3baf54f57be72.2.40-b31
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:21:58 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.25/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b30
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 08:14:21 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b15 for changeset 8459595b95b6
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 08:00:09 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b14 for changeset d3ac98c26b582.2.25-b15
Sat, 25 May 2013 10:41:18 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b13 for changeset 9f1b296a606a2.2.25-b14
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:43:34 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b12 for changeset d43befb690d02.2.25-b13
Wed, 15 May 2013 11:36:28 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b11 for changeset 34684ab1e5752.2.25-b12
Tue, 07 May 2013 11:05:22 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b10 for changeset d768f79ec04e2.2.25-b11
Fri, 03 May 2013 09:09:13 +1200 jgiles RT-30169: Regression - Focused ComboBox doesn't take text input2.2.25-b10
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:08:21 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b09 for changeset 54073bd993fb
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:55:44 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b08 for changeset d9fe728c9f862.2.25-b09
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:41:25 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b07 for changeset 4671ef10126f2.2.25-b08
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:39:29 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b062.2.25-b07
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 10:04:07 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b05 for changeset e1197ad035b82.2.25-b06
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 17:41:36 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.25-b05
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 12:09:04 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b04 for changeset b46fbd1f74f9
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:36:53 +1300 jgiles RT-28467: ComboBox focus switching blocks all user interaction (backport from JavaFX 8.0, where it was fixed as RT-26185)2.2.25-b04
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 09:19:31 +1300 jgiles RT-27945: JAVAFX.TITLEDPANE.CONTENT OF THE TITLEDPANE DISAPPEARS WHEN ANIMATION IS CHANGED
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:44:33 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:39:53 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b03
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:11:42 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.25-b03
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:11:19 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b02 for changeset 988cdeff3b09
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:27:28 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.25-b02
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:11:48 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b01 for changeset e09ec1ee61f3
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:13:49 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:44:51 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b29 for changeset 6b5ccbc93d06
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:03:49 +0200 Martin Sladecek Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/dev/jfx//rt
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:02:29 +0200 Martin Sladecek RT-31126 GridPaneDesignInfo.getCellBounds() returns wrong cell heights
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:01:29 -0400 David Grieve RT-31022: if an exception is raised when deserializing a version 2 .bss file, retry parsing as a version 3.
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:02:05 +0100 mickf RT-31011 - Scene : remove Scenic popup
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:58:28 +0200 Martin Sladecek RT-31045 GridPane may take an abnormally long time to be rendered
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:23:09 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b28 for changeset fac50f983ffa2.2.40-b29
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:41:39 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b27 for changeset 2ed8cef9d3d02.2.40-b28
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:48:15 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b27
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:43:33 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b26 for changeset 8deb0a939463
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:58:32 +1200 jgiles RT-29668: CheckMenuItem / RadioMenuItem state doesn't always toggle as expected
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:17:45 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b26
Wed, 15 May 2013 11:37:44 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b25 for changeset 4ea478033ced
Mon, 20 May 2013 23:12:27 -0700 flar Fix RT-29164: Port Hi-DPI display support to FX 2.2.X
Wed, 08 May 2013 14:29:33 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b24 for changeset 5df591c887352.2.40-b25
Tue, 07 May 2013 13:14:48 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b24
Wed, 01 May 2013 15:42:18 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b23 for changeset c786344bbe4d
Fri, 03 May 2013 09:09:13 +1200 jgiles RT-30169: Regression - Focused ComboBox doesn't take text input
Mon, 06 May 2013 09:44:47 -0700 kcr Backed out changeset 1f87e5f0444d
Fri, 03 May 2013 09:09:13 +1200 jgiles RT-20169: Regression - Focused ComboBox doesn't take text input
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:26:16 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b222.2.40-b23