log

age author description
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:08:21 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b09 for changeset 54073bd993fb
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:55:44 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b08 for changeset d9fe728c9f862.2.25-b09
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:41:25 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b07 for changeset 4671ef10126f2.2.25-b08
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:39:29 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b062.2.25-b07
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 10:04:07 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b05 for changeset e1197ad035b82.2.25-b06
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 17:41:36 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.25-b05
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 12:09:04 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b04 for changeset b46fbd1f74f9
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:36:53 +1300 jgiles RT-28467: ComboBox focus switching blocks all user interaction (backport from JavaFX 8.0, where it was fixed as RT-26185)2.2.25-b04
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 09:19:31 +1300 jgiles RT-27945: JAVAFX.TITLEDPANE.CONTENT OF THE TITLEDPANE DISAPPEARS WHEN ANIMATION IS CHANGED
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:44:33 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:39:53 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b03
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:11:42 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.25-b03
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:11:19 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b02 for changeset 988cdeff3b09
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:27:28 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.25-b02
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:11:48 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.25-b01 for changeset e09ec1ee61f3
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:13:49 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:03:49 +0200 Martin Sladecek Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/dev/jfx//rt
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:02:29 +0200 Martin Sladecek RT-31126 GridPaneDesignInfo.getCellBounds() returns wrong cell heights
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:01:29 -0400 David Grieve RT-31022: if an exception is raised when deserializing a version 2 .bss file, retry parsing as a version 3.
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:02:05 +0100 mickf RT-31011 - Scene : remove Scenic popup
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:58:28 +0200 Martin Sladecek RT-31045 GridPane may take an abnormally long time to be rendered
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:44:51 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b29 for changeset 6b5ccbc93d06
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:23:09 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b28 for changeset fac50f983ffa2.2.40-b29
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:41:39 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b27 for changeset 2ed8cef9d3d02.2.40-b28
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:48:15 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b27
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:58:32 +1200 jgiles RT-29668: CheckMenuItem / RadioMenuItem state doesn't always toggle as expected
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:43:33 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b26 for changeset 8deb0a939463
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:17:45 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b26
Mon, 20 May 2013 23:12:27 -0700 flar Fix RT-29164: Port Hi-DPI display support to FX 2.2.X
Wed, 15 May 2013 11:37:44 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b25 for changeset 4ea478033ced
Wed, 08 May 2013 14:29:33 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b24 for changeset 5df591c887352.2.40-b25
Tue, 07 May 2013 13:14:48 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2u/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b24
Fri, 03 May 2013 09:09:13 +1200 jgiles RT-30169: Regression - Focused ComboBox doesn't take text input
Mon, 06 May 2013 09:44:47 -0700 kcr Backed out changeset 1f87e5f0444d
Fri, 03 May 2013 09:09:13 +1200 jgiles RT-20169: Regression - Focused ComboBox doesn't take text input
Wed, 01 May 2013 15:42:18 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b23 for changeset c786344bbe4d
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:26:16 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.40-b222.2.40-b23
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:32:01 -0700 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.21/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.40-b22
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 15:03:55 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b11 for changeset d651a3591ddd
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:22:06 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b10 for changeset e9ae09d6479c2.2.21-b11
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:28:49 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b09 for changeset e3d18d3b62822.2.21-b10
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:11:43 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b08 for changeset 4d564505a2742.2.21-b09
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:56:13 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b07 for changeset 848906d6f8b82.2.21-b08
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:07:50 -0700 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b06 for changeset e09ec1ee61f32.2.21-b07
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:52:08 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b052.2.21-b06 2.2.25-b01
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:27:12 -0800 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.7-rev/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.21-b05
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:54:46 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.7-b33 for changeset d36dd871f982
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:54:25 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.7-b32 for changeset f11e324fc05a2.2.7-b33
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 10:16:27 +1300 jgiles RT-28016: JAVAFX TABLEVIEW .SORTING ARROW SHIFTS TO THE WRONG COLUMN2.2.7-b32
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:47:56 +1300 jgiles RT-28015: COMBOBOX DISPLAYING A SELECTED VALUE WHEN THERE IS NO SELECTED VALUE
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:58:09 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.7-b31 for changeset 6f79f1ea6c14
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:45:49 -0800 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.4-rev/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.7-b31
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:53:59 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.4-b33
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 08:46:05 +1300 jgiles RT-27532: TableView - when a sorted column is dragged to a new position it loses its sorting order (backported to 2.2.6)2.2.4-b33
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:03:01 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.4-b32
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:13:57 -0800 kcr Automated merge with ssh://jfxsrc.us.oracle.com//javafx/2.2.4/MASTER/jfx/rt2.2.4-b32
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 16:11:04 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.4-b31
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 17:32:55 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.4-b302.2.4-b31
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:06:32 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.7-b30
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:45:29 -0800 hudson Added tag 2.2.21-b04 for changeset 10298decd7d8