log

age author description
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 14:45:46 -0800 kcr Mergedefault tip
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 14:01:22 -0800 kcr Merge
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:48:20 -0800 kcr Added tag 8u201-ga for changeset 37024ac21ac1
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:57:27 -0800 kcr Added tag 8u202-ga for changeset 85d09981ae0d
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:45:39 -0800 kcr Merge
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:31:14 -0800 kcr Merge
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:05:19 -0800 mtvo 8215503: Remove bad 8u201-b09 hg tag
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:13:38 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b09 for changeset 37024ac21ac1
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:33:29 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b08 for changeset 37024ac21ac1
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:19:06 -0800 mtvo 8215504: Remove bad 8u202-b08 hg tag
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:12:07 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u202-b08 for changeset 85d09981ae0d
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:59:25 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u202-b07 for changeset 85d09981ae0d
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:30:22 -0800 kcr Merge8u202-b07 8u202-ga
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:40:34 +0530 arapte 8214035: Unable to render cmyk jpeg image8u201-b08 8u201-ga
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 05:08:34 -0800 kcr 8214810: Update to build scripts
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 18:26:09 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b07 for changeset 82cf90faa713
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:58:43 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u202-b06 for changeset ca2fe48f252f
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:57:05 -0800 kcr Merge8u202-b06
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:51:24 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b06 for changeset 13d104bf16d98u201-b07
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:11:00 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u202-b05 for changeset ba565750b1da
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:13:05 -0800 kcr Merge8u202-b05
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:34:11 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b05 for changeset bf1cfcdaa8c58u201-b06
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:43:24 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b04 for changeset 330909e03fc98u201-b05
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:31:43 +0100 kcr 8213837: FX samples cannot load media from download.java.net over http
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:05:29 +0100 kcr Merge
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 11:46:17 -0800 kcr 8211304: [macOS] Crash on focus loss from dialog on macOS 10.14 Mojave8u201-b04
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:16:11 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u202-b04 for changeset 3a1646307eac
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 11:13:04 -0800 kcr Merge8u202-b04
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 15:26:25 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b03 for changeset a93f39876d35
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 04:33:18 +0000 mtvo Added tag 8u201-b02 for changeset 07cc8060be818u201-b03