log

age author description
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:22:18 -0700 hudson Added tag 8u40-b27 for changeset e00e97499831default tip
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 18:20:31 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b26 for changeset 298ec4ec6b358u40-b27
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 01:38:36 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b25 for changeset 6cc08ec1ea828u40-b26
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 21:15:15 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b24 for changeset fee546b517178u40-b25
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 11:15:55 -0800 aywang RT-39939: Change milestone from ea to fcs in Java FX 8u40 Master8u40-b24
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:23:48 -0800 kcr RT-39964: Update nroff to integrate changes made in 8u40
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:03:37 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b23 for changeset 2c8e07ca29f3
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:59:07 -0800 kcr RT-39887: Update the protocol for references of docs.oracle.com to HTTPS8u40-b23
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:48:27 +1300 jgiles RT-39842: [TableView] TableView selection problem with SHIFT
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:48:43 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b22 for changeset fed0a08c47e9
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:28:27 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u31/rt8u40-b22
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:52:35 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u31-b13 for changeset f1388961b89f
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 03:04:17 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u31-b12 for changeset ce317dfcb9a98u31-b13
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:17:57 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u31-b11 for changeset 1bf4be81c1b48u31-b12
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:04:28 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u31-b10 for changeset 55558f35410d8u31-b11
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:45:07 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u31-b09 for changeset 7ee735f22fdc8u31-b10
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:11:47 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u31-b08 for changeset 8424da2018ab8u31-b09
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 12:49:07 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u31-b07 for changeset 1649df8999bf8u31-b08
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:48:03 -0700 hudson Added tag 8u31-b06 for changeset 14e5b025761a8u31-b07
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:02:30 -0700 aywang RT-39083: Change milestone from ea to fcs in Java FX 8u31 Master
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:15:35 -0700 hudson Added tag 8u31-b05 for changeset 14e5b025761a
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:08:37 -0700 kcr RT-39024: Update copyright year in docs, readme files to 20158u31-b05 8u31-b06
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:08:22 -0700 kcr RT-39020: Update copyright header for files modified in 2014
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:29:13 -0700 hudson Added tag 8u31-b04 for changeset d865ed51c537
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:47:36 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt8u31-b04
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:42:57 -0700 hudson Added tag 8u31-b03 for changeset cb1597094e08
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:45:50 -0700 kcr RT-32147: Less involved linear convolutions8u31-b03
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:28:29 -0700 hudson Added tag 8u31-b02 for changeset 005254e22af3
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:48:36 -0700 hudson Added tag 8u31-b01 for changeset 5dffaa5831fa8u31-b02
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:39:56 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt8u31-b01
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:59:36 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 08:01:15 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:55:21 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:18:21 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:33:08 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 13:11:51 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:10:46 -0700 kcr Automated merge with http://closedjdk.us.oracle.com/openjfx/8u25/rt
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:12:48 -0700 mtvo RT-38026: Change release version from 8u25 to 8u31 in JavaFX 8u-cpu-dev. Reviewed by kcr.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:38:46 +0400 loneid RT-37953: Refreshing page refreshes
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:59:20 -0800 flar Fix RT-39805: NPE when chaining Lighting effect with other effects
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:18:29 +1300 jgiles RT-39752: NPE in VirtualFlow
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:16:15 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b21 for changeset f88433e126cd
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 22:18:00 -0700 Danno Ferrin (shemnon) RT-39763: Javapackager Windows installers should write to local-user registry keys by default8u40-b21
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 11:15:06 -0700 shemnon RT-39733: [packager] Packaging with a JRE as installed fails codesign on OSX 10.9.5 or 10.10
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 10:45:59 -0800 ddehaven RT-39764: [macosx] Media crashes when changing EQ band center frequency
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:35:14 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b20 for changeset 7d93ba533809
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:03:08 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b19 for changeset 2f0d0cab40c48u40-b20
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:17:47 -0800 kcr [JAVADOC] RT-39667: Missing @since tags for some 8u40 API8u40-b19
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:37:03 -0800 Chien Yang RT-34593: [Javadoc] Need to clearly document the effect of SceneAntialiasing on 2D primitives
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:08:39 -0800 kcr Automated merge with http://hg.openjdk.java.net/openjfx/8u/rt
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:44:59 -0800 kcr RT-39020: Update copyright header for files modified in 2014
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:12:14 +1300 jgiles RT-39654: [TreeItem] Incompatible API change to TreeItem$TreeModificationEvent constructor
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:02:46 -0800 kcr [JAVADOC] RT-38476: Preloader#handleXxxNotification JavaDoc could be better
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:01:37 -0800 kcr [JAVADOC] RT-39647: Service docs should indicate that a running Task does not prevent it from being GCed
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:34:28 -0800 Chien Yang RT-36829: [Javadoc] scene AA, depth buffer / test should say that they are for 3D
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:04:42 -0700 shemnon RT-39634: [packager] Mac App Store bundler produces NPEs on non-mac platforms
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:02:00 -0500 ddhill RT-39584 [BUILD]: FX bits generated on 64-bit OEL 6.4 Hudson test machine crash on imx6
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 22:11:34 -0800 hudson Added tag 8u40-b18 for changeset 99b445f27211
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 15:31:45 +0200 Elina Kleyman RT-39344:[Ensemble8] Need various improvements in Dialog sample, Reviewed by: Kevin Rushforth, Morris Meyer8u40-b18
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 02:59:21 -0800 flar Fix RT-39602: Shape.setSmooth() can leak setting to any following nodes (like Region)