log .hgtags

age author description
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:53:59 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+5 for changeset ee34b53aac6b
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:43:50 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+4 for changeset ca6835f33285
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:59:06 +0100 jvos Added tag 13+3 for changeset fe567d56155a
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:26:41 +0100 jvos Added tag 13+2 for changeset bf9eac8eebef
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:11:00 +0100 jvos Added tag 13+1 for changeset 4d10485201c7
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:22:45 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:57:25 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+14 for changeset 5bc59c85d44c
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:21:28 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:54:42 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+13 for changeset 653d5bdbfa2a
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:51:16 -0800 kcr Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:41:16 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+12 for changeset d1c7e1786e87
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 20:10:38 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+11 for changeset c8bb215eb1a5
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:55:11 -0800 kcr Added tag 13+0 for changeset b5c27572ab56
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:18:14 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+10 for changeset 20234c4d09b813+0
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:46:27 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+9 for changeset 51364187b4e1
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:06:49 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+8 for changeset 1d6bec87575f
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 11:11:44 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+7 for changeset aea5c65b89db
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:18:33 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+6 for changeset 1f990b4b789a
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:41:34 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+5 for changeset 32a30b0adafc
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:24:41 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+4 for changeset 0e8471a4ad56
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:12:53 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+3 for changeset fa5618c135c7
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:26:56 +0100 kcr Added tag 12+2 for changeset 8ce178fd5f6f
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:44:55 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+1 for changeset 2ad71d6fd12f
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:35:57 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:24:18 -0700 kcr Added tag 11+26 for changeset 9b5708c95686
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 05:20:33 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 19:00:45 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+25 for changeset 5815764071f011+26
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:06:04 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:36:28 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+24 for changeset bf4a59920c38
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:05:06 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:58:17 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+23 for changeset 15770e65250e
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:38:49 -0700 kcr Added tag 12+0 for changeset 812efc1ce801
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:34:58 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+22 for changeset 15326b4db60712+0
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:16:04 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+21 for changeset 3527ff907f43
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:03:09 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+20 for changeset 21b47529863d
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:41:36 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+19 for changeset 3617ee7f1241
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 21:02:56 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+18 for changeset 26175843fce0
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 21:32:42 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+17 for changeset 2c80e5ef751e
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:01:44 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+16 for changeset 8551b51ba769
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:08 -0700 mtvo Added tag 11+15 for changeset 284d06bb1364
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:56:52 +0000 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+14 for changeset afd9c2c1828d
Tue, 08 May 2018 18:55:00 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+13 for changeset 1cf615e434d5
Wed, 02 May 2018 10:23:06 +0000 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+12 for changeset f29f3fbe6810
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:07:05 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+11 for changeset 299108465d55
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:40:14 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+10 for changeset b9915cc91652
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:04:51 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+9 for changeset 4184d3dccefa
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:40:21 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+8 for changeset b956f9ea2553
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:59:48 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+7 for changeset 0cd88e183e61
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:56:10 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+6 for changeset dfe920ff7163
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:35:18 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+5 for changeset bfcdf46bbe23
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 04:57:31 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 12:42:40 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+46 for changeset 1156c4991681
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 19:03:19 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+4 for changeset ccf8cc465b84
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:39:53 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+3 for changeset 375aedc5702a
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:43:22 -0800 kcr Mergejdk-11+3
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:20:47 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+45 for changeset 16bbff0c695cjdk-10+46
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:40:43 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+2 for changeset f8b0d53d9542
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:41:05 -0800 kcr Mergejdk-11+2
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:38:01 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+44 for changeset d4868b8fd76fjdk-10+45
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:54:19 -0800 kcr Added tag jdk-11+1 for changeset 31c320bdc3a9