log

age author description
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 11:34:54 +0530 azvegint 8182058: Improved process handling in FX
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:42:19 -0700 prr 8181660: Help ReadPixelsHelper
Mon, 22 May 2017 16:12:54 -0700 almatvee 8178462: Improve FX media playing
Thu, 18 May 2017 16:56:40 -0700 kcr 8180087: Cleaner FX robot handling
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 09:29:31 +0530 ghb 8173788: Re-render tree package
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:43:59 -0800 almatvee 8174117: Improve chain of vp6 decoding
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:46:48 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:39:43 -0800 kcr 8195003: javadoc html files must not use '@' as first character of a line
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:54:32 +0530 aghaisas 8193041: [TestBug] A new test case can be added to javafx/scene/control/ProgressIndicatorTest.java
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:23:48 -0800 kcr 8193910: Version number in cssref.html and introduction_to_fxml.html is wrong
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:16:00 -0800 kcr Merge
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 22:45:08 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+39 for changeset b43e44ecc365
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:59:50 -0800 kcr 8194871: Fix mistakes in FX API docs
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:17:47 +0530 mbilla 8193368: [OS X] Remove redundant files
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 09:39:19 -0800 kcr Merge
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:25:50 -0800 vdrozdov 8194488: "javapackager -singleton" is not working in linuxjdk-10+39
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:08:58 -0800 vdrozdov 8194144: com.oracle.tools.packager.Bundler.execute() returns null on MAC
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 09:46:48 +0530 ghb 8194265: Webengine (webkit) crash when reading files using FileReader
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 13:03:35 -0800 kcr Merge
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 12:49:15 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 01:41:16 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+38 for changeset 14621a723393
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 11:40:42 +0530 arajkumar 8193798: Cherry pick GTK WebKit 2.18.4 changes
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 12:55:16 +0530 mbilla 8193131: Need to remove SharedBuffer unit Test cases
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 15:30:19 +0530 ghb 8194265: Webengine (webkit) crash when reading files using FileReader
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 12:47:06 +0530 rkamath 8088925: Non opaque background cause NumberFormatException
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 05:25:44 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:50:57 +0530 aghaisas 8193494: Add a regression test case for JDK-8183100jdk-10+38
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 11:51:15 +0530 arajkumar 8191035: WebView Canvas Graphics2D arc renders incorrectly
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:06:47 -0800 vdrozdov 8194040: "javapackager -help" doesn't display new option "-singleton"
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:00:01 -0800 vdrozdov 8178951: "Module ... does not exist" is printed on console
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:56:59 -0800 jjg 8188314: Fix typos in FX API docs
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:42:35 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:45:33 -0800 vdrozdov 8189661: Regression of JDK-8095828 (though workaround does not work)
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 14:58:38 -0800 vdrozdov 8193353: javapackager is totally broken in "-createbss" mode
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 14:02:25 -0800 kcr 8193895: Change JavaFX release version to 11
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:33:32 -0800 kcr Merge
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:24:18 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+37 for changeset afed83541a56
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:21:48 -0800 kcr Added tag jdk-11+0 for changeset afed83541a56
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:55 -0800 kcr 8193823: gradle test fails to run when using jdk-10+36 as boot JDKjdk-10+37 jdk-11+0
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:26:10 -0800 kcr 8193636: FX build fails with jdk-10+36 due to missing javah
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 05:16:33 -0800 kcr 8191448: Update copyright header for files modified in 2017
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:49:28 +0530 aghaisas 8183100: Styles not applied reliably after Java 8u92
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:34:51 +0530 arapte 8193426: [TEST BUG] Exceptions, warnings when running TabPaneDragPolicyTest
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:46:23 -0800 vdrozdov 8191176: JavaFX Self-Contained Application fails with error "Failed to find library: jvm.dll"
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:07:48 +0530 mbilla 8193458: Incorrect cmake platform string for 32-bit Linux
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:26:17 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:42:54 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+36 for changeset 674513271a88
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:15:08 +0530 arapte 8183520: [linux] NPE when switching Scene
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:08:34 +0530 rkamath 8090011: 'tab' key makes control loose focusjdk-10+36
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:07:21 -0800 lbourges 8184429: Marlin rasterizer spends time computing geometry for stroked segments that do not intersect the clip
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:33:47 +0530 arajkumar 8089264: DRT test fast/events/before-unload-returnValue.html times out
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:16:47 +0530 psadhukhan 8189280: Memory leak in SwingNode if Stage is not shown
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:41:13 -0800 vdrozdov 8137114: native launcher not finding cfg-file
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:05:00 -0800 kcr Merge
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 23:27:39 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+35 for changeset 90773bfb2a58
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:42:02 +0530 arapte 8187074: [TabPane] Support reordering of Tabs within a TabPane
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:58:31 -0800 vdrozdov 8191514: Deprecate com.sun.* and com.oracle.* packages in jdk.packager for removal
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:20:59 -0800 vdrozdov 8193161: NullPointerException when generating image/installer on Linux
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:00:39 -0800 vdrozdov 8186642: Assertion error if output application already exists
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:13:58 -0800 almatvee 8191515: Add ToolProvider support for Java Packager