log

age author description
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:02:01 +0530 arapte 8192056: Memory leak when removing javafx.scene.shape.Sphere-objects from a group or container
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:16:12 +0530 arajkumar 8200629: Update SQLite to version 3.23.0
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:04:51 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+9 for changeset 4184d3dccefa
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:46:05 -0700 nlisker 8130379: Enhance the Bounds class with getCenter methodjdk-11+9
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:46:05 -0700 nlisker 8200749: Update javadoc build to enable tags used by JDK and fix broken URL
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:42:54 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:40:21 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+8 for changeset b956f9ea2553
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:36:45 +0530 arapte 8193311: [Spinner] Default button not activated on ENTER
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:04:25 -0700 kcr 8200277: Compiling native media code fails when using OpenJDK build as boot JDKjdk-11+8
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:35:02 +0100 kcr 8199841: Add gradle wrapper files to build
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:34:41 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:59:48 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+7 for changeset 0cd88e183e61
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:01:21 +0530 rkamath 8088769: Alphachannel for transparent colors is not shown in HtmlEditor
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:09:54 +0530 aghaisas 8195799: Use System logger instead of platform logger in javafx modulesjdk-11+7
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:46:29 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:56:10 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+6 for changeset dfe920ff7163
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:37:07 +0100 lbourges 8196617: FX print tests fail with NPE in some environments
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:06:54 +0530 arapte 8195800: Eliminate dependency on sun.reflect.misc in javafx modules
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:11:26 -0700 nlisker 8180151: JavaFX incorrectly renders scenegraph with two 3D boxes with certain dimensions
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:01:33 -0700 kcr 8198654: Switch FX's default GTK version to 3
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:30:06 +0100 jvos 8199675: set locale of javadocjdk-11+6
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:07:02 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:35:18 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+5 for changeset bfcdf46bbe23
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:13:16 -0700 kcr 8199071: Fix gradle deprecation warnings
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 05:38:41 -0700 kcr 8199684: Update minumum boot JDK to jdk-9+181
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:32:10 -0700 kcr 8198858: Remove use of internal packages of core modules from unit testsjdk-11+5
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:20:46 +0530 pkbalakr 8192800: Table auto resize ignores column resize policy
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:32:16 +0530 rkamath 8193185: [Windows] System test failures in scene size tests with HiDPI
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:27:04 -0700 kcr 8195788: Remove obsolete javafx.jmx module
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:12:56 +0530 dkumar 8198354: [macOS] Corrupt Thai characters displayed in word wrapped label
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 23:11:45 +0100 lbourges 8189689: JavaFX build fails with gcc 6
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:52:07 -0800 kcr 8199132: Remove reference to JApplet from JavaFX Ensemble demo
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:01:47 +0530 rkamath 8197488: [testbug] IllegalStateException logged while running unit tests TreeTableViewTest and TableViewTest
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:54:57 +0530 arapte 8195802: Eliminate use of jdk.internal.misc security utilities in javafx.graphics
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 17:26:13 -0800 almatvee 8199008: [macOS, Linux] Instantiating MediaPlayer causes CPU usage to be over 100%
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 04:57:31 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 12:42:40 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+46 for changeset 1156c4991681
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 19:03:19 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+4 for changeset ccf8cc465b84
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 12:38:36 +0530 aghaisas 8195806: Eliminate dependency on sun.font.lookup in javafx.graphicsjdk-11+4
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:11:42 -0800 kcr Merge
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:39:53 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+3 for changeset 375aedc5702a
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 09:21:32 -0800 kcr 8196198: Remove obsolete apps/experiments
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 21:36:35 +0530 mbilla 8198609: [TestBug] Some of the system tests need a message about exceptions being expected
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 05:46:23 -0800 kcr 8196297: Remove obsolete JFR logger code
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:01:23 +0530 mbilla 8198587: Increase test timeout values to make test suite more stable
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:21:43 +0530 mbilla 8198610: [TestBug] test.javafx.scene.web.UserDataDirectoryTest logs on stderr
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:43:22 -0800 kcr Mergejdk-11+3
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:20:47 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+45 for changeset 16bbff0c695cjdk-10+46
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:58:11 +0530 rkamath 8170026: Some tests in RegionBackgroundFillUITest fail with fractional window scale
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:49:58 +0530 mbilla 8193207: [TESTBUG] Unit test case to check user agent string
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:37:25 -0800 almatvee 8195803: Eliminate use of sun.nio.ch.DirectBuffer in javafx.media
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:26:55 -0800 kcr Merge
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:40:43 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+2 for changeset f8b0d53d9542
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:30:01 +0530 arajkumar 8146672: [Windows] Support cmake ninja build
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:21:06 +0530 ghb 8196011: Intermittent crash when using WebView from JFXPanel application
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 08:47:36 -0800 rkamath 8196802: 3D unit tests listed as pass although they are actually skipped
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:16:52 -0800 almatvee 8194062: Remove support for libavcodec 53 and 55
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:58:52 -0800 almatvee 8198316: MediaPlayer crashes when playing m3u8 files on macOS High Sierra 10.13.2
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:41:05 -0800 kcr Mergejdk-11+2
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:38:01 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+44 for changeset d4868b8fd76fjdk-10+45
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:01:23 -0800 arajkumar 8197463: Update libxml2 to version 2.9.7jdk-10+44
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:39:11 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:54:19 -0800 kcr Added tag jdk-11+1 for changeset 31c320bdc3a9
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:45:49 +0530 rkamath 8089454: [HTMLEditor] selection removes CENTER alignment
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:21:05 +0530 mbilla 8196592: Mark unstable tests so they will be skipped until fixed
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:46:16 -0800 kcr 8196621: AABalanceTest fails on systems with small screen size
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:04:19 -0800 kcr Mergejdk-11+1
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 06:43:46 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+43 for changeset 648d92cb8881
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:52:01 +0530 arapte 8193495: TabPane does not update correctly tab positions in the header area after a quick remove and add operations
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:54:06 +0530 rkamath 8196615: Skip 3D unit tests on system without 3D capability
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:41:35 +0530 arajkumar 8196677: Cherry pick GTK WebKit 2.18.6 changes
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:43:59 +0530 kcr 8196130: Eclipse configuration files need to be updated
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:36:42 +0530 mbilla 8196605: Robot tests fail on Windows platforms if terminal windows are in the way
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 10:04:10 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 06:40:25 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+42 for changeset 1d6be9481c63jdk-10+43
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:47:55 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+41 for changeset 401d510e1b3ajdk-10+42
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:03:06 +0530 mbilla 8195804: Remove unused qualified export of sun.net.www from java.base to javafx.web
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:24:58 +0530 ghb 8196374: windows x86 webview-icu isAlphaNumericString crash
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:04:30 -0800 kcr 8195801: Replace jdk.internal.misc.Unsafe with sun.misc.Unsafe in MarlinFX
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:40:55 -0800 almatvee 8191446: [Linux] Build and deliver the libav media stubs for openjfx build
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:44:19 -0800 vdrozdov 8195074: Improve signing mechanism on Mac 10.12+
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:45:39 -0800 kcr 8193910: Version number in cssref.html and introduction_to_fxml.html is wrong
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:42:17 -0800 kcr Merge
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:44:02 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+40 for changeset 399ded3c404djdk-10+41
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:33:25 +0530 rkamath 8165459: HTMLEditor: clipboard toolbar buttons are disabled unexpectedly
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:54:33 +0530 aghaisas 8194913: Focus traversal is broken if a Pane is added to a ToolBar
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:08:49 +0530 arajkumar 8194935: Cherry pick GTK WebKit 2.18.5 changes
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:18:31 +0530 arapte 8154039: Memory leak when selecting a tab which is not contained in TabPane::getTabs()
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:21:30 +0530 aghaisas 8187432: ListView: EditEvent on start has incorrect index
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:18:55 -0800 almatvee 8088722: GSTPlatform cannot play MP4 files with multiple audio tracks
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:09:59 -0800 almatvee 8193313: MediaPlayer Leaking Native Memory
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:16:51 -0800 vdrozdov 8195075: Old app window is not reactivatable
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:22:31 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:40:32 -0800 kcr Mergejdk-10+40
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:21:06 -0800 kcr Merge
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 12:52:15 -0800 kcr Merge
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:23:54 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 12:22:56 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:01:12 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 04:52:27 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:41:15 -0800 kcr Merge
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:40:16 -0800 kcr Merge
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:33:43 -0700 kcr Merge
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:47:33 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:01:31 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 09:06:22 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:38:33 -0700 almatvee 8186863: Better FLV demultiplexing playback
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:11:56 -0700 almatvee 8186859: Improve chained audio decoders
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 11:34:54 +0530 azvegint 8182058: Improved process handling in FX
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:42:19 -0700 prr 8181660: Help ReadPixelsHelper
Mon, 22 May 2017 16:12:54 -0700 almatvee 8178462: Improve FX media playing
Thu, 18 May 2017 16:56:40 -0700 kcr 8180087: Cleaner FX robot handling
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 09:29:31 +0530 ghb 8173788: Re-render tree package
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:43:59 -0800 almatvee 8174117: Improve chain of vp6 decoding
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:46:48 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:39:43 -0800 kcr 8195003: javadoc html files must not use '@' as first character of a line
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:54:32 +0530 aghaisas 8193041: [TestBug] A new test case can be added to javafx/scene/control/ProgressIndicatorTest.java
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:23:48 -0800 kcr 8193910: Version number in cssref.html and introduction_to_fxml.html is wrong
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:16:00 -0800 kcr Merge
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 22:45:08 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+39 for changeset b43e44ecc365