log

age author description
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 11:40:12 +0530 arajkumar 8214452: Update libxml2 to version 2.9.9
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 13:07:08 -0800 hirt 8088418: Reintroduce JFR Pulse Logger
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 13:47:32 -0800 hirt 8216306: Backout commit for JDK-8088418 to re-push with correct comment
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 13:07:08 -0800 kcr 8088418: Reintroduce JFR Pulse Logger
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 11:11:44 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+7 for changeset aea5c65b89db
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:28:40 +0530 aghaisas 8152395: [ToolBar] Overflow button of ToolBar doesn't appear when the size of the items increases12+7
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 12:19:50 -0800 kcr 8214793: Update copyright header for files modified in 2018
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:51:20 -0800 mennen 8090930: Support mouse forward/back buttons
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:23:52 +0530 arapte 8189926: [Mac] Pulse timer should pause when idle
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:17:41 +0530 arajkumar 8214119: Update to 607.1 version of WebKit
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:10:17 +0530 pbansal 8210411: JavaFX crashes on Ubuntu 18.04 with Wayland
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:40:02 -0800 mennen 8215629: Add "-nocygwin" and "USE_CYGWIN" properties to build.ps1 and build.gradle
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:42:00 +0530 arajkumar 8211399: libxslt fails to build with glibc 2.26
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:14:40 +0100 jvos 8167068: Fix GLS language errors
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:08:07 +0530 pbansal 8211280: JavaFX build fails on Linux with gcc8
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:58:08 +0530 pbansal 8208070: [MacOS] Write a manual test for fix done for JDK-8191885
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:18:33 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+6 for changeset 1f990b4b789a
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:35:12 +0530 psadhukhan 8211249: Refactor javafx.swing implementation to get rid of unneeded abstraction layer12+6
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:01:37 -0800 shadzic 8207942: Add new protected VirtualFlow methods for subclassing
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:41:34 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+5 for changeset 32a30b0adafc
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:34:05 +0530 mbilla 8215231: Remove the redundant file readAsText.html12+5
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:23:35 +0530 mbilla 8207772: File API and FileReader should be supported in WebView
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:24:41 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+4 for changeset 0e8471a4ad56
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:04:41 +0530 arapte 8214035: Unable to render cmyk jpeg image12+4
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:46:54 -0800 mennen 8207369: Add more FX Robot API tests
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 11:58:05 +0530 arajkumar 8211307: Add prefix to build tools paths
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:43:39 -0800 kcr 8198961: Remove old version of SceneBuilder from OpenJFX
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:43:38 -0800 kcr 8214069: Use xdg-open to get default web browser on Linux systems
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:54:52 +0530 arapte 8214508: [TestBug] [Canvas] Add missing test image.
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:08:06 +0530 arapte 8204060: [Canvas] Add API in GraphicsContext to control image smoothing
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:12:53 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+3 for changeset fa5618c135c7
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:09:09 +0100 jvos 8214397: Provide fallback if user home is not writable for native libs12+3
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:29:42 +0100 jvos 8183399: long scroll events on mac delta
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:51:05 +0530 shadzic 8213541: WebView does not handle HTTP response without ContentType
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:02:37 -0800 kcr 8213619: Windows powershell build script missing environment variables
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:26:16 +0100 kcr 8213837: FX samples cannot load media from download.java.net over http
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:26:56 +0100 kcr Added tag 12+2 for changeset 8ce178fd5f6f
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 19:51:50 +0530 arajkumar 8213539: Remove unintended changes done as part of JDK-821313512+2
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 11:48:57 +0530 arajkumar 8213135: HTMLEditorTest.checkStyleProperty fails intermittently
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 11:46:17 -0800 kcr 8211304: [macOS] Crash on focus loss from dialog on macOS 10.14 Mojave
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 20:29:34 +0530 mbilla 8213139: TooltipFXTest.testTooltipLeak failing intermittently
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:44:55 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+1 for changeset 2ad71d6fd12f
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 06:35:48 -0700 kcr 8212158: FX: Update copyright year in docs, readme files to 201912+1
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 05:35:37 -0700 nlisker 8212728: Update the Eclipse classpath file for the Swing module
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:27:19 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 04:33:32 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:59:03 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:35:48 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 15:26:31 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:24:18 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:16:27 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:51:25 -0700 kcr Merge
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 09:11:29 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:30:29 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 05:52:01 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:08:53 +0530 arajkumar 8207387: WebView is not rendering html checkbox and radio buttons
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:41:20 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:43:04 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:43:04 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 06:16:48 -0700 kcr Merge