log

age author description
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:37:33 -0800 almatvee 8187594: Media crashes with libavcodec 57 on Ubuntu 17.04 32-bitjdk-10+32
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:56:48 -0800 lbourges 8188062: Use Marlin renderer in JavaFX BasicStroke
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:38:23 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:51:51 -0800 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+31 for changeset 3ee52fa5dd55
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:23:17 +0530 mbilla 8190349: Tooltip based on graphic contented only show less than 1 out of 10 times
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:26:36 +0530 azvegint 8185634: Java Fx-Swing dialogs appearing behind main stage
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 10:46:08 -0800 asemenyuk 8190863: Windows build fails after fix for JDK-8185877
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:19:11 -0800 asemenyuk 8185877: Fix X11 dependency in javapackager
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 08:54:15 +0530 aghaisas 8188164: Visual glitch / layout issue when setting pref height of table column headersjdk-10+31
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 13:31:00 -0800 almatvee 8187637: Remove deprecated VP6/FXM/FLV code from JavaFX
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:26:13 -0800 kcr 8188654: Upgrade FX build to use gradle 4.3
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 19:10:19 +0530 mbilla 8187928: [WebView] Images copied from clipboard not written in source file format
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:55:16 +0530 ghb 8187568: JavaFX crash in libjfxwebkit.so
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 10:55:34 -0700 kcr 8187149: Remove HostServices::getWebContext
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 10:24:28 +0530 aghaisas 8189677: RadioMenuItem fires extra NULL value in property
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 02:00:35 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+30 for changeset b90fb54db303
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:59:26 +0530 mhalder 8176319: Mac: problems with Character Viewerjdk-10+30
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:17:12 +0530 arapte 8189424: Event is not consumed in Tab.setOnCloseRequest()
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:39:24 -0700 kcr 8190181: Update copyright year in docs, readme files to 2018
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:36:58 +0530 azvegint 8165562: Upgrade to newer version of SWT for build/test
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:43:25 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:34:34 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+29 for changeset 315c8aa5bc4c
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:51:58 +0530 pkbalakr 8087541: [Accessibility] BubbleChart values are not getting read
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:33:58 -0700 jgiles 8184223: Fix accessibility of JavaFX docs
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:11:00 -0700 jgiles 8184220: Fix tidy issues in JavaFX docs
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:12:43 +0530 ghb 8178290: Intermittent test failure in test.com.sun.webkit.network.CookieTestjdk-10+29
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:08:28 -0700 dkumar 8130721: [macos] problem with editing thai in TextArea
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 08:59:56 -0700 prr 8187147: Remove T2K from JavaFX in JDK 10
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:43:05 +0530 mbilla 8189420: Crash in :web:test in debug build
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:04:28 +0530 aghaisas 8155893: Mnemonic mark misplaced in multiline button
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:53:24 -0700 kcr Merge
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:23:26 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+28 for changeset 98e13596c489
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:09:13 +0530 azvegint 8185827: SEGV in com.sun.glass.ui.mac.MacCommonDialogs.<clinit>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 08:33:23 -0700 pkbalakr 8189641: [Accessibility, windows] NPE when navigating to ComboBox with empty string
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:18:44 +0530 mbilla 8189350: Crash due to ASSERT(url == m_string) fail while loading URL
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:56:56 -0700 kcr Mergejdk-10+28
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 09:00:58 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:34:37 +0530 mbilla 8179986: Better javascript evaluation
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:37:20 -0800 almatvee 8172323: Improve gstreamer 3rd party support
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:06:46 +0300 vadim 8172327: Better image filling
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:54:02 -0700 kcr Merge
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 09:36:27 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+27 for changeset dedd5afd753e
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:46:41 -0700 kcr 8144781: Assertion failure in debug build running any JavaFX program on Mac
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:15:35 -0700 kcr 8182775: Incorrect copyright footer in introduction_to_fxml.html and cssref.html
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:56:23 +0530 aghaisas 8178418: TextArea/TextField: Undo removes entire text at once
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:49:20 +0530 mbilla 8187726: [WebView] Copy and Paste of Image not resulting in expected behaviorjdk-10+27
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:57:37 -0700 kcr Merge
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 07:27:54 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-10+26 for changeset a6a1352252be
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 10:47:15 +0530 azvegint 8181476: [macos] Stages with StageStyle.UTILITY are always on-top when initialized without an owner
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 17:18:02 +0530 aghaisas 8090462: CSS performance: Link style helpers together to avoid going through parent chain looking for parent style helpers
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 13:13:42 -0700 almatvee 8181922: Provide media support for libav version 57
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 12:59:24 +0530 ghb 8186061: libjfxwebkit.dylib ld warning libicudata.a was built for newer OSX version
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:00:27 +0530 mbilla 8187671: [WebView] Drag and Drop of text or html results in an image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:55:07 +0530 mbilla 8187366: Remove hardcoded MSVC Version in win.gradle
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:21:45 +0530 ghb 8157686: JavaFX WebView fails to track URL changes for PJAX websites
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:38:09 +0530 psadhukhan 8187781: "InvalidDnDOperationException: Drag and drop in progress" while running javafx application with option -Djavafx.embed.singleThread=true
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:38:05 -0700 psadhukhan 8129747: SwingFXUtils.fromFXImage seems to have a bug insidejdk-10+26
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:36:38 +0530 aghaisas 8089265: [ProgressIndicator] behaves itself wrong, when aligned
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:09:41 +1200 jgiles 8182400: update FX module-info.java to move "requires transitive" after "requires" before "exports"
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:22:59 +0530 ghb 8185940: Web native compiled files not removed during gradle clean