log

age author description
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:59:06 +0100 jvos Added tag 13+3 for changeset fe567d56155a
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:18:23 +0530 arajkumar 8219917: [WebView] Sub-resource integrity check fails on Windows and Linux13+3
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 06:12:55 -0700 mennen 8218170: Upgrade antlr to version 4.7.2
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:01:44 -0700 kcr 8208173: isComplexCharCode() returns false for U+11FF
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:26:41 +0100 jvos Added tag 13+2 for changeset bf9eac8eebef
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:25:19 -0700 kcr 8208076: display INVISIBLE_GLYPH_ID as square box on Windows13+2
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:56:10 -0700 kcr 8201539: Crash in DirectWrite CreateBitmap code when running TestFX test suite
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:11:00 +0100 jvos Added tag 13+1 for changeset 4d10485201c7
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 11:59:22 +0100 jvos 8220375: Fix ios build issues13+1
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:03:47 +0530 arajkumar 8220147: Cherry pick GTK WebKit 2.22.7 changes
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 13:54:26 +0530 arajkumar 8219734: [WebView] Get rid of macOS SDK private API usage
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:10:53 -0800 nlisker 8217470: Upgrade Direct3D9 shader model from 2.0 to 3.0 for 3D operations
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 10:18:05 -0800 kcr 8217492: JavaFX - memory leak after the event WindowEvent.DESTROY
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:22:45 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:57:25 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+14 for changeset 5bc59c85d44c
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:23:28 +0530 arajkumar 8219539: Cherry pick GTK WebKit 2.22.6 changes
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:36:53 +0530 arajkumar 8215775: Scrollbars from web pages appear to be absolute, overlapping everything
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:22:46 -0800 kcr 8219008: Update OpenGL Headers to version 4.6
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:22:34 -0800 kcr 8218174: Add missing license file for Mesa header files
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:21:28 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:17:44 -0800 nlisker 8211014: Fix mistakes in FX API docs12+14
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:54:42 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+13 for changeset 653d5bdbfa2a
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:03:56 +0530 arajkumar 8218611: [DRT] fast/xslt tests fails with Unsupported encoding windows-125112+13
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:51:16 -0800 kcr Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:41:16 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+12 for changeset d1c7e1786e87
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:40:31 +0100 jvos 8218424: Use precise scrolling only when supported12+12
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 20:10:38 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+11 for changeset c8bb215eb1a5
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:33:43 -0800 kcr 8205092: NullPointerException in PickResultChooser.processOffer when using viewOrder12+11
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:02:35 -0800 mennen 8217333: Pass additional arguments to gradle from build.ps1
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:45:43 -0800 kcr Merge
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:24:22 +0530 arapte 8212102: [TextField] IOOBE on paste/replace text with control characters
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:19:17 +0530 nlisker 8210361: Add images to docs for public API classes of controls and missing examples
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:08:31 -0800 kcr 8215567: Change JavaFX release version to 13
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:55:11 -0800 kcr Added tag 13+0 for changeset b5c27572ab56
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:18:14 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+10 for changeset 20234c4d09b813+0
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:15:12 +0530 arajkumar 8213806: WebView - JVM crashes for given HTML12+10
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:39:45 -0800 kcr 8207839: [win] Negative glyph_id causes ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:08:36 -0800 kcr 8216377: Fix memoryleak for initial nodes of Window
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:16:14 -0800 almatvee 8214185: Upgrade GStreamer to the latest (1.14.4) version
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:14:54 +0530 arajkumar 8215799: Complex text is not rendered by webkit on Windows
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:46:27 +0100 jvos Added tag 12+9 for changeset 51364187b4e1
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:56:03 +0530 arajkumar 8215702: SVG gradients are not rendered12+9
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:12:32 -0800 nlisker 8217270: Broken link to cssref.html in javafx.controls package docs
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:34:26 -0800 kcr 8215435: Warn on usage of trampolines with gcc
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 07:51:13 -0800 kcr Merge
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:21:30 -0800 kcr Merge
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 05:04:52 -0800 kcr 8214810: Update to build scripts
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 05:55:34 -0800 kcr Merge
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:28:24 -0800 kcr Merge
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:19:10 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:05:04 +0530 arapte 8211184: Improve JPEG processing
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 04:50:32 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:03:11 -0700 kcr Merge
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 12:44:29 +0530 mbilla 8211113: Better marking of positions
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:39:53 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 15:30:34 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:30:26 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:25:40 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:58:20 -0700 kcr Merge
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 09:25:13 -0700 kcr Merge