log

age author description
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:56:52 +0000 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+14 for changeset afd9c2c1828d
Fri, 18 May 2018 17:25:08 +0530 arapte 8202623: [TEST_BUG] Some launcher tests will hang if underlying process exits too early
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:37:18 +0530 mbilla 8193590: Memory leak when using WebView with Tooltip
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:13:01 -0700 pbansal 8163795: [Windows] Remove call to StretchBlt in native GetScreenCapture method
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:12:30 -0700 kcr 8201261: Ability to override the dependency repositories used by gradlejdk-11+14
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:36:21 +0530 arapte 8199344: [testbug] Illegal reflective access by NGTestBase
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:23:51 +0530 arapte 8198601: [TestBug] test.robot.javafx.scene.layout.RegionBackgroundFillUITest logs IllegalArgumentException
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:37:43 -0700 kcr 8202368: Create jmods for standalone javafx modules
Fri, 11 May 2018 14:17:48 +0530 arapte 8196844: [TestBug] IllegalArgumentException gets logged in some of test.javafx.scene.* tests
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:22:34 +0530 arapte 8198602: [TestBug] test.javafx.css.StylesheetTest logs IllegalArgumentException
Thu, 10 May 2018 10:32:22 +0530 aghaisas 8196827: test.javafx.scene.control.ComboBoxTest - generates NullPointerException
Tue, 08 May 2018 18:55:00 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+13 for changeset 1cf615e434d5
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:49:45 +0530 arajkumar 8197987: Update libxslt to version 1.1.32jdk-11+13
Thu, 03 May 2018 14:56:40 +0530 mbilla 8200418: webPage.executeCommand("removeFormat", null) removes the style of the body element
Wed, 02 May 2018 10:23:06 +0000 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+12 for changeset f29f3fbe6810
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:19:35 -0700 kcr 8198329: Support FX build / test using JDK that doesn't include javafx.* modulesjdk-11+12
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:07:05 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+11 for changeset 299108465d55
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:02:12 +0530 pkbalakr 8167096: Add APIs to customize step repeat timing for Spinner controljdk-11+11
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:08:17 +0200 jvos 8195669: cross compiler on ARM fails
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:30:55 -0700 kcr 8202036: Update OpenJFX license files to match OpenJDK
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:26:59 +0530 aghaisas 8177380: Add standard colors in ColorPicker color palette
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:57:28 +0200 jvos 8199765: antlr timeout
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:04:15 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:40:14 -0700 mtvo Added tag jdk-11+10 for changeset b9915cc91652
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:44:33 +0530 arapte 8157690: [TabPane] Sorting tabs makes tab selection menu empty
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:00:58 +0200 jvos 8200300: better gradle error messagejdk-11+10
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:43:59 -0700 kcr 8199357: Remove references to applets and Java Web Start from FX
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:16:45 +0530 mbilla 8201176: gradle :web:test should print a warning if COMPILE_WEBKIT is false
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 07:34:46 -0700 nlisker 8200587: Fix mistakes in FX API docs
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:09:47 +0530 aghaisas 8185854: NPE on non-editable ComboBox in TabPane with custom Skin