log

age author description
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:34:02 -0700 tsayao 8227366: Wrong stage gets focused after modal stage creationdefault tip
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:33:55 -0700 kcr 8179097: NPE in MenuButtonSkinBase class
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 08:07:41 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 19:15:38 +0530 ghb 8229328: [windows] PlatformFileHandle type should be JGObject rather than void *
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 09:37:37 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+12 for changeset e21afe5aabed
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:11:20 -0700 kcr 8220396: Bindings class gives a lot of unneeded 'select-binding' log messages
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 16:10:08 -0700 kcr Merge
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 05:51:51 -0700 kcr 8226782: Update copyright header for files modified in 201913+12
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 07:53:24 -0700 kcr Merge
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:00:34 +0530 ghb 8227431: [Windows] Fix assertion failure on X86 32-bit when enabling CLOOP based JavaScript interpreter
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 08:43:14 -0700 kcr Merge
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:26:29 +0300 nlisker 8221377: Fix mistakes in FX API docs
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:40:39 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+11 for changeset 030420e44e74
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:54:34 +0200 lbourges 8226789: Path rendered incorrectly when it goes outside the clipping region13+11
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:33:49 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:14:54 +0530 arapte 8167148: Add native rendering support by supporting WritableImages backed by NIO ByteBuffers
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:54:34 +0200 lbourges 8226789: Path rendered incorrectly when it goes outside the clipping region
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:58:18 -0700 mennen 8227367: Missing @Override annotations in javafx.graphics/src/main/java/com/sun/prism/*
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:39:21 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:27:02 -0700 kcr 8209086: Some javafx.web files are missing GPLv2+Classpath copyright header
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:57:44 -0700 kcr 8223722: Cleanup .gitignore file
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:47:40 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:41:34 -0700 kcr 8224636: CSS "pointer-events" property "stroke" is not respected for SVG renderings
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:07:21 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+10 for changeset c91a28ed4845
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:22:20 +0200 jvos 8223760: support static builds13+10
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:21:27 +0300 nlisker 8226850: Use an EnumSet for DirtyBits instead of an ordinal-based mask
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 08:40:12 -0700 kcr 8227920: Remove dummy README from FX repo
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 08:30:15 -0700 kcr 8227540: Add README.md and CONTRIBUTING.md to jfx repo
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:39:50 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 01:20:09 +0530 arapte 8209938: Default and Cancel button cause memory leak
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:41:34 -0700 kcr 8224636: CSS "pointer-events" property "stroke" is not respected for SVG renderings
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:25:17 -0700 kcr 8193911: Create README file to document bumping the version number
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:29:49 -0700 kcr Merge
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:37:25 +0530 arajkumar 8222912: Websocket client doesn't work in WebView
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 04:52:28 -0700 swpalmer 8185937: Editable Spinner up/down keys do not increment/decrement
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:37:25 +0530 arajkumar 8222912: Websocket client doesn't work in WebView
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:13:18 -0700 kcr 8226365: Change JavaFX release version to 14
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 05:09:40 -0700 kcr Added tag 14+0 for changeset 26dc4201fad2
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 13:58:27 +0530 arajkumar 8227079: Cherry pick GTK WebKit 2.24.3 changes14+0
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:05:09 +0530 nlisker 8226912: Color, Point2D and Point3D's fields should be made final
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:45:39 +0530 arajkumar 8219362: Update to 608.1 version of WebKit
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:50:03 +0300 nlisker 8226454: Point2D and Point3D should implement Interpolatable
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 09:42:21 -0700 tsayao 8226537: Multi-level Stage::initOwner can crash gnome-shell or X.org server
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 09:41:15 -0700 kcr 8226951: Backout commit for JDK-8226537 to fix the attribution
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 09:05:27 -0700 kcr 8226537: Multi-level Stage::initOwner can crash gnome-shell or X.org server
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:18:12 +0530 arapte 8222457: TabPane doesn't respect order of TabPane.getTabs() list
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:04:56 -0700 mennen 8221269: Extract embedded actions from JSL grammar file to Visitor class
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:07:26 +0530 psadhukhan 8222212: Memory Leak with SwingNode using Drag and Drop function
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:13:40 +0300 nlisker 8222258: Add exclusion scope for LightBase
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:34:04 +0530 arajkumar 8225203: Update SQLite to version 3.28.0
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:39:54 +0530 arapte 8222211: Creating animated gif image from non FX App thread causes exception
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:27:02 -0700 kcr 8226274: NPE in WinWindow.notifyMoving when Stage with no Scene is shown on 2nd monitor
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:01:52 +0530 arajkumar 8222360: Remove spurious empty file from repo
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:10:14 +0200 jvos 8226234: Simplify iOS properties
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:31:28 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+9 for changeset 366a34279559
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:43:32 -0700 tsayao 8197536: TableView, ListView: unexpected scrolling behaviour on up/down keys13+9
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:53:59 -0700 tsayao 8211302: DragAndDrop no longer works with GTK3
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:30:17 +0530 arapte 8222183: Remove commented out tests from javafx.base
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:10:57 +0530 arapte 8213572: InitialSizeTest::testInitialSize fails on Windows 10 1803 with 125% Hi-DPI
Wed, 22 May 2019 13:52:25 +0530 arajkumar 8224016: Intermittent test failure in SVGTest on Linux