log

age author description
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:28:24 -0700 kcr 8231310: Add .jcheck/conf to jfx git repodefault tip
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:11:17 -0700 fastegal 8092352: Skip dispatch if there are no handlers/filters
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:58:49 -0700 kcr 8231326: Update README and CONTRIBUTING docs for Skara
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:53:36 +0200 jvos Added tag 14+1 for changeset 67129a01074e
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:02:46 +0200 jvos 8228766: Platform.startup() deadlock on mac14+1
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:15:36 -0700 kcr 8231126: libxslt.md has incorrect version string
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:52:49 -0700 kcr Merge
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:01:50 +0200 jvos 8230775: Create release notes for JavaFX 13
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:50:06 -0700 kcr Merge
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:23:23 +0100 jvos 8220419: Release notes for JavaFX 12
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:43:44 -0700 fastegal 8207774: TextField: must not forward ENTER if actionHandler consumed the actionEvent
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:59:23 -0700 kcr 8166194: JavaFX: poor printing quality for Region nodes
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:32:08 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:00:23 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+14 for changeset 6425e1f958fc
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:07:51 +0530 ghb 8230361: [web] Cookies are not enabled in WebKit v608.113+14
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:28:52 -0700 kcr Merge
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:23:23 -0700 kcr 8229890: WritableImage update fails for empty region
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:43:13 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+13 for changeset dde636c6219c
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:34:02 -0700 tsayao 8227366: Wrong stage gets focused after modal stage creation
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:33:55 -0700 kcr 8179097: NPE in MenuButtonSkinBase class
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 08:07:41 -0700 kcr Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 19:15:38 +0530 ghb 8229328: [windows] PlatformFileHandle type should be JGObject rather than void *13+13
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 09:37:37 +0200 jvos Added tag 13+12 for changeset e21afe5aabed
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:11:20 -0700 kcr 8220396: Bindings class gives a lot of unneeded 'select-binding' log messages
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 16:10:08 -0700 kcr Merge
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 05:51:51 -0700 kcr 8226782: Update copyright header for files modified in 201913+12
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 07:53:24 -0700 kcr Merge
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:00:34 +0530 ghb 8227431: [Windows] Fix assertion failure on X86 32-bit when enabling CLOOP based JavaScript interpreter
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 08:43:14 -0700 kcr Merge
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:26:29 +0300 nlisker 8221377: Fix mistakes in FX API docs