log

age author description
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:47:56 +0200 rehn Merge
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:07:26 +0200 rehn 8164501: Uninitialised memory in byteArrayToPacket of SharedMemoryConnection.c
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:07:24 +0200 sla 8168483: Remove jtreg timeout handler timeout
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:05:27 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:07:06 +0530 vtewari 8167294: MXBean javadoc should be updated to take modules into account
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:31:52 -0800 darcy 8169736: Mark RmiIiopReturnValueTest.java as intermittently failing
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:50:08 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+145 for changeset fb4ce696b742
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:28:01 +0200 duke Merge
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:47:57 +0000 lana Merge
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:52:44 +0100 jwilhelm 8169597: Quarantine TestCpoolForInvokeDynamic.java until JDK-8169232 is solved
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:44:36 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 10:44:17 -0400 bobv 8167501: ARMv7 Linux C2 compiler crashes running jtreg harness on MP systems
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 11:53:20 +0530 vtewari 8164783: SA: jhsdb clhsdb 'printall' often throws "Corrupted constant pool" assertion failure
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 18:51:24 +0200 simonis 8159611: C2: ArrayCopy elimination skips required parameter checks
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 09:19:14 +0100 zmajo 8167578: C1: compiler.escapeAnalysis.TestArrayCopy fails to throw ArrayStoreException