view hotspot/.hgignore @ 30591:b32fcc177417

8075492: adopt recent IGV Summary: adopted recent sources, updated README, added build and run instructions; ignored IGV build files in Mercurial; adapted HotSpot Ideal graph printer to current IGV's data format schema; reintroduced control flow window and basic block layout Reviewed-by: kvn, roland Contributed-by: Andreas Woess <andreas.woess@oracle.com>, Bernhard Urban <bernhard.urban@oracle.com>, Christian Haeubl <christian.haeubl@oracle.com>, Doug Simon <doug.simon@oracle.com>, Gilles Duboscq <gilles.duboscq@oracle.com>, Lukas Stadler <lukas.stadler@oracle.com>, Peter Hofer <peter.hofer@jku.at>, Roland Schatz <roland.schatz@oracle.com>, Thomas Wuerthinger <thomas.wuerthinger@oracle.com>, Tom Rodriguez <tom.rodriguez@oracle.com>
author mhaupt
date Tue, 05 May 2015 13:06:10 +0200
parents 3e584b46aeaa
children 98b4ded1e369
line wrap: on
line source
^build/
^dist/
^webrev
/nbproject/private/
^src/share/tools/hsdis/build/
^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/[a-zA-Z0-9]*/build/
^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/build/
^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/dist/
^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/nbplatform/
.igv.log
^.hgtip
.DS_Store