log src/hotspot/share/services/threadService.hpp

age author description
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:12:06 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:40:09 +0100 ehelin 8213231: ThreadSnapshot::_threadObj can become stale
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:40:09 +0100 ehelin 8213231: ThreadSnapshot::_threadObj can become stale
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:13:51 -0500 coleenp 8216167: Update include guards to reflect correct directories
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:19:15 +0100 ghaug 8215791: Tiny bug in VM monitoring/management
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:07:54 +0100 rehn 8214181: safepoint header cleanup
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 18:41:26 -0700 dlong 8021335: Missing synchronization when reading counters for live threads and peak thread count
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:31:07 +0200 tschatzl 8208671: Runtime, JFR, Serviceability changes to allow enabling -Wreorder
Wed, 02 May 2018 16:47:40 -0400 dcubed 8191798: redo nested ThreadsListHandle to drop Threads_lock
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:45:24 -0400 coleenp 8199809: Don't include frame.inline.hpp and other.inline.hpp from .hpp files
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:07:19 -0700 cjplummer 8195109: ServiceUtil::visible_oop is not needed anymore
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:19:30 -0500 dcubed 8191789: migrate more Thread-SMR stuff from thread.[ch]pp -> threadSMR.[ch]pp
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:54:50 -0800 dcubed 8167108: inconsistent handling of SR_lock can lead to crashes
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base hotspot/src/share/vm/services/threadService.hpp@f06d6e3e0350