log

age author description
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 12:53:36 -0400 kamg 6865028: Illegal instructions passing verification prior to 'invokespecial Object.<init>'
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:25:14 -0800 jmasa Merge
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 10:42:43 -0800 ysr 6998802: ScavengeALot: assert(!gch->incremental_collection_failed()) failed: Twice in a row
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 10:47:20 -0800 ysr 6996613: CompactibleFreeListSpace::print should call CompactibleFreeListSpace::print_on, not Space::print_on
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 13:20:37 -0700 ysr 6997298: fatal error: must own lock CMS_markBitMap_lock during heap dump
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:32:43 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:46:59 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 09:44:09 -0800 trims Added tag hs20-b03 for changeset a683e80b9ca8
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:17:52 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b122 for changeset c601f7238c18
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:51:50 -0800 igor Merge
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:13:52 -0500 herrick Merge
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:56:48 -0500 herrick Merge
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 01:15:17 -0800 igor Merge
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 00:43:27 -0800 igor Merge
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 11:43:26 -0500 jqzuo Merge