log

age author description
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 21:45:45 -0700 sherman 6635133: Exception thrown when using a Unicode escape
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 10:26:26 -0700 mchung 6687508: Update test/sun/management jtreg tests due to sun.management.ManagementFactory class rename
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:11:27 -0700 mchung Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:47:13 -0700 mchung 6610094: Add generic support for platform MXBeans of any type (also fixed 6681031)
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:45:58 -0700 sherman 6529796: Support JIS X 0213:2004 in existing JDK versions, especially for Windows Vista
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:02:22 -0700 ksrini 6684582: Launcher needs improved error reporting
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:12:20 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b26 for changeset 2965fc37ce01
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:36:22 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 20 May 2008 19:50:32 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 14 May 2008 15:01:08 -0700 rasbold Merge
Wed, 14 May 2008 00:41:06 -0700 jrose 6701024: SAJDI functionality is broken
Fri, 09 May 2008 05:26:59 -0700 rasbold Merge
Wed, 07 May 2008 08:06:46 -0700 rasbold 6603011: RFE: Optimize long division
Fri, 09 May 2008 16:34:08 +0400 iveresov 6697534: Premature GC and invalid lgrp selection with NUMA-aware allocator.
Tue, 06 May 2008 15:37:36 -0700 ysr 6662086: 6u4+, 7b11+: CMS never clears referents when -XX:+ParallelRefProcEnabled
Sun, 04 May 2008 03:29:31 -0700 iveresov Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:51:26 +0400 iveresov 6684395: Port NUMA-aware allocator to linux
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 12:58:03 +0400 apetrusenko Merge
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 15:13:47 +0400 apetrusenko 6539517: CR 6186200 should be extended to perm gen allocation to prevent spurious OOM's from perm gen
Fri, 02 May 2008 08:22:11 -0700 sbohne Merge
Thu, 01 May 2008 09:38:23 -0400 sbohne Merge
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 10:58:37 -0400 kamg 6695506: JVM should accept classfiles with classfile version 51
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:31:29 -0400 coleenp 6689523: max heap calculation for compressed oops is off by MaxPermSize
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 11:21:51 -0400 kamg 6692246: Regression : JDK 6u4 b01 fails two JCK tests when fallback is switched off
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 15:07:57 -0400 phh 6693457: Open-source hotspot linux-sparc support
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:45:22 -0700 jrose 6652736: well known classes in system dictionary are inefficiently processed
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:40:51 -0700 jrose 6695288: runThese tests expr30303 and drem00301m1 fail when compiled code executes without deopt
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 06:52:16 -0700 rasbold Merge
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:02:13 -0700 rasbold 6646019: array subscript expressions become top() with -d64
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 08:08:12 -0700 rasbold Merge
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:13:03 -0700 never 6663848: assert(i < Max(),"oob") in C2 with -Xcomp
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 19:09:16 -0700 kvn 6625997: CastPP, CheckCastPP and Proj nodes are not dead loop safe
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 13:57:14 -0700 never 6601321: Assert(j == 1 || b->_nodes[j-1]->is_Phi(),"CreateEx must be first instruction in block")
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 11:20:36 -0700 kvn 6689060: Escape Analysis does not work with Compressed Oops
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 07:16:03 -0700 sgoldman 6688137: c++ interpreter fails on 64bit sparc
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 06:35:28 -0400 kamg Merge
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 07:51:43 -0400 kamg Merge
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 16:29:42 -0700 trims 6690518: Bump Version to 13 B01
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 19:19:48 -0700 kvn 6686791: Side effect in NumberFormat tests with -server -Xcomp
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 14:55:36 -0700 rasbold Merge
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 06:18:44 -0700 sgoldman 6644928: Internal Error (src/share/vm/code/relocInfo.hpp:1089)
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 22:18:15 -0400 kamg 6537506: Provide a mechanism for specifying Java-level USDT-like dtrace probes
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:36:29 -0400 kamg 6622385: Accessing protected static methods
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:11:33 -0400 kamg Merge
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:43:42 -0400 coleenp 6420645: Create a vm that uses compressed oops for up to 32gb heapsizes
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 08:29:41 -0700 apetrusenko Merge
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 12:10:35 -0700 ysr 6685160: fix cscope build with hg
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 09:56:35 -0400 kamg Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 15:10:22 -0700 rasbold Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 09:25:45 -0700 rasbold 6684385: Loop unswitching crashes without LoopNode
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 12:23:15 -0400 sgoldman 6603919: Stackwalking crash on x86 -server with Sun Studio's collect -j on
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:15:16 -0700 rasbold 6663908: NegativeArraySizeException is not thrown
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 21:26:03 -0700 never 6646020: assert(in_bb(n),"must be in block") in -Xcomp mode
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:33:13 -0700 rasbold 6624474: Server compiler generates unexpected LinkageError
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 10:20:44 -0700 never 6619271: The -Xprintflags causes the VM to segv
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 06:41:16 -0700 rasbold Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 16:59:37 -0700 kvn 6681577: PIT: some VM tests fails with -XX:+AggressiveOpts in 6u5p b01
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 12:09:59 -0700 jrose 6667042: PrintAssembly option does not work without special plugin
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 09:00:39 -0700 never 6680594: Load + Load isn't canonicalized leading to missed GVN opportunities
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 12:25:06 -0700 never 6679708: No_Safepoint_Verifier and BacktraceBuilder have uninitialized fields