log

age author description
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 14:01:34 +0800 weijun 7043737: klist does not detect non-existing keytab
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 17:11:23 -0700 dcubed 7045594: 4/4 fix for 6977677 introduced a ResourceBundle race
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 17:10:30 -0700 dcubed 7048308: 4/4 LoggingDeadlock3 test timeout is too small
Fri, 27 May 2011 09:01:33 +0800 weijun 7048466: Move sun.misc.JavaxSecurityAuthKerberosAccess to sun.security.krb5 package
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:16:48 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:22:50 -0400 dlila 7049339: AnyBlit is broken with non-rectangular clips.
Wed, 25 May 2011 19:53:08 -0700 prr 7044394: TrueTypeFont inner class DirectoryEntry should be static
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:10:46 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:34 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset 807b419805d8
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:38:27 -0700 schien Merge
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:24:10 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:26 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:47:31 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 23:42:46 -0700 trims 7070061: Adjust Hotspot make/jprt.properties for new JDK8 settings
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 23:47:17 -0700 trims 7069176: Update the JDK version numbers in Hotspot for JDK 8
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 01:56:51 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:35:50 -0700 never 6990212: JSR 292 JVMTI MethodEnter hook is not called for JSR 292 bootstrap and target methods
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:39:40 -0700 kvn 7067288: compiler regression test Test7052494 timeouts with client VM
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:48:42 -0700 kvn Merge
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 15:33:03 -0700 iveresov 7058510: multinewarray with 6 dimensions uncommon traps in server compiler
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 09:38:48 -0700 kvn 7059034: Use movxtod/movdtox on T4
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:32:25 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:15:43 -0700 jcoomes 7061212: use o/s low memory notification in embedded builds
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 15:44:34 -0700 jcoomes 7053189: remove some unnecessary platform-dependent includes
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 13:02:54 -0700 jcoomes 7061225: os::print_cpu_info() should support os-specific data
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 12:28:07 -0700 jcoomes 7061204: clean the chunk table synchronously in embedded builds
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 12:22:29 -0700 jcoomes 7061197: ThreadLocalStorage sp map table should be optional
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 12:17:44 -0700 jcoomes 7061192: option handling adjustments for oracle and embedded builds
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 12:03:01 -0700 jcoomes 7061187: need some includes for arm/ppc
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 10:51:07 -0700 kvn Merge