log

age author description
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:45:44 +0100 hannesw 8151515: $EXEC output is truncated
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:15:29 +0100 mhaupt 8151518: relax test requirements to reduce dependency on directory contents
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:24:01 +0100 mhaupt 8151291: $EXEC yields "unknown command" on Cygwin
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:20 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 2ab100ef7bb0
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:26:50 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:09 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 896a46cbffee
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:26:43 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:07:03 -0800 bpb 8151691: [Findbugs]jdk.internal.math.FormattedFloatingDecimal.getExponent() may expose internal rep
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:27:12 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:16:55 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:38:23 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:54:42 +0530 psadhukhan 8058316: lookupDefaultPrintService returns null on Solaris 11
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 18:42:16 +0300 avstepan 8150258: [TEST] HiDPI: create a test for multiresolution menu items icons
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:34:41 +0530 psadhukhan 8138749: Revisited: PrinterJob.printDialog() does not support multi-mon, always displayed on primary
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:20:11 +0530 psadhukhan 8044788: [D3D] clip is ignored during surface->sw blit
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 18:28:42 +0300 serb 8147994: [macosx] JScrollPane jitters up/down during trackpad scrolling on MacOS/Aqua
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:00:35 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:19:40 +0530 psadhukhan 7126823: JInternalFrame.getNormalBounds() returns bad value after iconify/deiconify
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:24:06 +0300 avstepan 8150643: [TEST] add test for JDK-8150176
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 18:51:44 +0300 serb 8141553: [macosx] JDK fails to build with Xcode 7 on 10.11
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:22:22 +0530 psadhukhan 8020039: SynthTableHeaderUI refers to possibly null parameter in cell renderer
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 08:58:31 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:36:53 +0300 ssadetsky 8081722: Provide public access to sun.awt.shell.ShellFolder methods which are required for implementing javax.swing.JFileChooser
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:07:27 +0100 lbourges 8148886: SEGV in sun.java2d.marlin.Renderer._endRendering
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:11:19 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:24:29 +0530 mhalder 8147834: [macosx] KeyEvents for function keys F17, F18, F19 return keyCode 0
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:22:40 +0530 psadhukhan 8150233: Missing copyright headers in XSurfaceData/ExtendedKeyCodes
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:11:29 +0300 serb 8038139: AudioInputStream.getFrameLength() returns wrong value for floating-point WAV
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:44:07 +0530 aniyogi 8146321: [macosx] JInternalFrame frame icon in wrong position on Mac L&F if icon is not ImageIcon
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:38:26 -0600 ptbrunet 8149161: CSM call Class.forName in com.sun.java.accessibility.util.Translator