log

age author description
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 21:11:01 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+10 for changeset 3ccd9f37faa6
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:49:11 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+10
Fri, 26 May 2017 00:29:13 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+171 for changeset 139e7c786ee4jdk-9+172
Fri, 26 May 2017 01:00:45 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+9 for changeset 2fe03e35bed5
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:38:56 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+8 for changeset e705867d9989jdk-10+9
Tue, 23 May 2017 21:11:30 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+7 for changeset b0efae7df1df
Fri, 19 May 2017 04:18:48 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:54:54 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+170 for changeset e75d3abe579ajdk-9+171
Thu, 11 May 2017 20:24:27 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+8
Thu, 11 May 2017 16:26:50 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+169 for changeset 912cf69806d5jdk-9+170
Fri, 05 May 2017 13:32:08 -0400 lancea 8179566: Add additional jaxws messages to be translatedjdk-9+169
Fri, 05 May 2017 04:48:05 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+7
Thu, 04 May 2017 16:38:09 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+168 for changeset 2746716dcc5a
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:07:57 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+167 for changeset 1c610f1b4097jdk-9+168
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:21:46 +0300 aefimov 8176168: Performance drop due to SAXParser SymbolTable resetjdk-9+167
Thu, 04 May 2017 00:02:39 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+6 for changeset 85e15cdc75aa
Wed, 03 May 2017 07:59:59 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+5 for changeset 879aad463c21
Wed, 03 May 2017 07:23:08 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+4 for changeset ac7e572a6a6b
Wed, 03 May 2017 06:03:16 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+3 for changeset 2e2c78f1713b
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:31:55 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+2 for changeset 06b9f0de66d3
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:23:12 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:38:49 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+1 for changeset 6afc1d9b8c41
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:22:47 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+6
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:14:05 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+166 for changeset b1f30c27367b
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:35:05 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+5
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:01:13 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+165 for changeset a987401bac0djdk-9+166
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:42:13 -0700 mchung 8177855: Clean up legal filesjdk-9+165
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 08:05:45 +0000 alanb 8177530: Module system implementation refresh (4/2017)
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 03:25:11 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+4
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:01:03 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+164 for changeset 1a52de2da827
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:50:31 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:23:46 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+164
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:42:09 -0700 mchung 8173303: Add module-subgraph images to main platform documentation
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 23:33:06 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+163 for changeset 3890f96e8995
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 01:44:08 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:31:12 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+162 for changeset b8aebe5292f2jdk-9+163
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:50:51 -0400 lancea 8174728: Mark Java EE modules deprecated and for removaljdk-9+162
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:55:17 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:52:51 -0700 mchung 8174977: Update license files with consistent license/notice names
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:47:03 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+3
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:34:35 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+161 for changeset 7d5352c54fc8
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:02:01 +0100 ihse 8176509: Use pandoc for converting build readme to htmljdk-9+161
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:58:17 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:35:18 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+160 for changeset 6bff08fd5d21
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:16:16 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+159 for changeset 0ea34706c7fajdk-9+160
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:22:16 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+2
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:21:29 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+158 for changeset e53b32235738jdk-9+159
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:28:43 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+158
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:14:39 +0300 aefimov 8174735: Update JAX-WS RI integration to latest version
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:12:59 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+157 for changeset b7e70e1e0154
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:39:51 -0800 mli 8174697: Fix @since in module-info.java in dev/jaxws repojdk-9+157
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:10:11 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 15:46:55 -0500 lancea 8057795: Update of the mimestypes.default for JAF
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:16:27 +0000 lana Mergejdk-10+1
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:21:47 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+156 for changeset 7c829eba7814
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 14:03:15 -0500 lancea 8173604: Rename module 8173604 java.annotations.common to java.xml.ws.annoationsjdk-9+156
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:20:38 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+155 for changeset 9b9918656c97
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:22:38 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+154 for changeset 34af95c7dbffjdk-9+155
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:32:48 +0000 iris 8173366: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 10
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:14:50 +0000 iris Added tag jdk-10+0 for changeset 34af95c7dbff
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:31:08 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+153 for changeset 7a532a9a2271jdk-10+0 jdk-9+154
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:35:15 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+153
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:08:45 -0800 joehw 8171243: CatalogManager.catalogResolver throws FileSystemNotFoundException with jar
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:15:54 +0300 aefimov 8159058: SAXParseException when sending soap message
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:41:17 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+152 for changeset 6f8fb1cf7e5f
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 17:51:11 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+151 for changeset c48b4d4768b1jdk-9+152
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:26:02 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+150 for changeset 77e4e30d9d11jdk-9+151
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:33:49 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+150
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:57:10 -0800 mchung 8169925: Organize licenses by module in source, JMOD file, and run-time image
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:23:24 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+149 for changeset 72554d319b47
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:03:35 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+148 for changeset c8c9c334743cjdk-9+149
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 21:40:21 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+148
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:15:32 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 08:57:43 +0000 alanb 8169069: Module system implementation refresh (11/2016)
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:20:13 +0100 ihse 8031567: Better model for storing source revision information
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 21:01:53 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+147 for changeset be37411855de
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:15:28 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+147
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:18:57 +0000 lana Merge
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:16:35 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+146 for changeset 1461e3e07876
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:48:16 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+146
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:55:48 +0300 aefimov 8160999: GPL header missing comma in year
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:43:38 +0300 aefimov 8164479: Update JAX-WS RI integration to latest version (2.3.0-SNAPSHOT)
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:50:07 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+145 for changeset 29277a4e7307
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:11:53 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+144 for changeset 92523c51d6a4jdk-9+145
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 17:24:24 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+143 for changeset 1c988e708a06jdk-9+144
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:29:00 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+142 for changeset 59101416d901jdk-9+143
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:38:09 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+141 for changeset b2c18f755228jdk-9+142
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:01:11 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+140 for changeset 9004617323fejdk-9+141
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 18:05:54 -0700 iris 8166799: ASSEMBLY_EXCEPTION contains historical company namejdk-9+140
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 20:56:11 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+139 for changeset 7a7aadf3c450
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:45:10 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+138 for changeset 7d3a8f52b124jdk-9+139
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:41:14 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+137 for changeset 297c16d401c5jdk-9+138
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:15:53 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+136 for changeset 09ec13a99f50jdk-9+137
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 21:11:54 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+135 for changeset 22631824f551jdk-9+136
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:20:11 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+134 for changeset ab1d78d395d4jdk-9+135
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:18:46 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+133 for changeset 05e99eefda2bjdk-9+134
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:33:54 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+133
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:24:30 -0400 lancea 8161965: Create initial javadoc description for modules
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:01:22 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+132 for changeset 9fff2477a4ca
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:02:08 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+132
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:49:27 -0700 mchung 8136930: Simplify use of module-system options by custom launchers
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:47:08 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+131 for changeset 783e7e2c587f
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 10:15:29 -0400 rriggs 8163266: Doc for ValidationEvent#getSeverity() should say it returns a constant from ValidationEvent instead of ValidationErrorjdk-9+131
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 17:32:53 +0000 amurillo Added tag jdk-9+130 for changeset 39c6293131d9
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:08:15 +0000 amurillo Added tag jdk-9+129 for changeset 46a02f57218ejdk-9+130
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:42:58 +0000 amurillo Added tag jdk-9+128 for changeset fe4e11bd2423jdk-9+129
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:47:45 +0000 amurillo Added tag jdk-9+127 for changeset 06d706c70634jdk-9+128
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:21:23 +0000 amurillo Added tag jdk-9+126 for changeset 264a44128cd6jdk-9+127
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:10:09 +0000 amurillo Added tag jdk-9+125 for changeset 5b0570e3db29jdk-9+126
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:00:03 +0100 dfuchs 8150173: JAXBContext.newInstance causes PrivilegedActionException when createContext's declared in abstract class extended by discovered JAXB implementationjdk-9+125
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:35:14 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+124 for changeset 1600da1665cd
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:07:27 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+123 for changeset c42decd28bbfjdk-9+124
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 17:28:37 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+122 for changeset 342705d785ffjdk-9+123
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 21:15:03 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+122
Mon, 30 May 2016 17:32:33 -0700 mchung 8153944: wsimport and wsgen usage messages not printed
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:31:56 +0200 robilad 8154469: Update FSF address
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 20:33:35 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+121 for changeset fb771fa3a986
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:02:16 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+120 for changeset ecd0d6a71c7cjdk-9+121
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:48:02 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+119 for changeset 331a825f849ajdk-9+120
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:15:04 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+118 for changeset 6ba73d04589cjdk-9+119