log common/autoconf/toolchain_windows.m4

age author description
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:41:18 +0200 ihse 8001912: Improve detection of msvcr100.dll
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:58:19 +0200 ihse 8001931: The new build system whitespace cleanup
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:12:13 +0200 vadim 8008022: Upgrade Direct X SDK used to build JDK
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:35:20 -0700 tbell 8009315: F# on PATH breaks Cygwin tools (mkdir, echo, mktemp ...)jdk8-b98
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:08:02 +0200 erikj 8008707: build-infra: Closed (deploy) can't be built using environment from SDK SetEnv.cmd
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:08:13 -0700 tbell 8009819: build-infra: RE jdk8 build forest fails for windows since addition of --with-dxsdkjdk8-b81
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:50:37 +0100 erikj 8008073: build-infra: Need --with-dxsdk option? And awt/sound -I option additions?
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:35:25 +0100 erikj 8003414: build-infra: fails on on windows
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 10:26:55 +0100 erikj 8003819: build-infra: backslashes at end of LIB and INCLUDE in spec.gmk
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:29:57 -0700 ohair 8000992: Update new build-infra makefiles