log

age author description
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:11:59 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b41 for changeset 1a8c7c530f8ajdk8-b42
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:15:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b40 for changeset a2b2d435f1d2jdk8-b41
Thu, 17 May 2012 06:20:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b39 for changeset 8927dd68aee3jdk8-b40
Wed, 16 May 2012 22:06:41 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b39
Fri, 11 May 2012 17:52:57 -0700 ohair 7167976: Fix broken get_source.sh script
Thu, 10 May 2012 08:26:26 -0700 ohair 7167593: Changed get_source.sh to allow for getting full oracle jdk repo forest
Thu, 10 May 2012 10:24:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b38 for changeset d939bd0ab13c
Wed, 09 May 2012 16:12:35 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b38
Thu, 03 May 2012 14:17:30 +0200 ewendeli 7154130: Add Mac OS X Instructions to README-builds.html
Wed, 09 May 2012 13:07:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b37 for changeset b2972095a4b1
Wed, 02 May 2012 15:46:52 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b37
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:13:29 -0700 ihse 7165277: Fix missing execute permission issue running logger.sh
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:04:42 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b36 for changeset 6a6ba0a07f33
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:18:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b35 for changeset 5285317ebb4ejdk8-b36
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:34:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b34 for changeset 894a478d2c48jdk8-b35