log

age author description
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:17:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b69 for changeset 6ee8080a6efe
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:36:21 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b69
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:54:39 +0100 erikj 8001901: build-infra: Fix "misbehaving" which command on Solaris
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:57:01 +0100 ohrstrom 8004145: New improved hgforest.sh, ctrl-c now properly terminates mercurial processes.
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 11:22:54 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 15:38:31 -0800 henryjen 8004685: add java.util.function to CORE_PKGS.gmk
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:05:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b68 for changeset cdb401a60cea
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:19:32 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b68
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:33:34 +0100 erikj 8001753: build-infra: mismatch with full debug symbol control for hotspot
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:29:58 +0100 erikj 8003945: build-infra: problems finding compiler when using --with-dev-kit
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 17:23:42 +0100 erikj 8004045: build-infra: Error 12 from zip when updating src.zip
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:52:08 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:31:13 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:31:30 -0800 smarks 8004131: move jdi tests out of core testset
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:04:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b67 for changeset 9a6ec97ec45c
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:52:47 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b67
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:35:25 +0100 erikj 8003414: build-infra: fails on on windows
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 10:12:14 +0100 erikj 8004281: build-infra: Move all jar creation to images target and put jars in images/lib
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 09:39:34 +0100 erikj 8001541: Cannot build on Solaris using softlinks
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 10:26:55 +0100 erikj 8003819: build-infra: backslashes at end of LIB and INCLUDE in spec.gmk
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:29:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b66 for changeset 13bb8c326e7b
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:03:53 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b66
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:48:36 +0100 erikj 8003528: build-infra: Diffs in libjava and hotspot libs on solaris.
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:40:17 +0100 erikj 8003844: build-infra: docs target isn't working properly
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:15:56 +0100 erikj 8001460: build-infra: Linker warnings on macosx
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:06:30 -0800 tbell 8003300: build-infra: fails on solaris when objcopy is not found
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:54:54 +0000 tbell Merge
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:20:25 -0800 tbell 8003327: build-infra: "/bin/sh: : cannot execute" on solaris
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:18:51 -0800 tbell 8003317: build-infra: Configure fails when current dir is part of a symlink
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:16:45 -0800 tbell 8001941: build-infra: --disable-precompiled-headers does not seem to work