log

age author description
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:24:55 -0800 darcy 8008435: Fix new build to include jdk.Supported in ct.sym
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:00:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b81 for changeset 145dbc56f931
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:08:13 -0700 tbell 8009819: build-infra: RE jdk8 build forest fails for windows since addition of --with-dxsdkjdk8-b81
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:41:41 -0700 katleman Merge
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:50:37 +0100 erikj 8008073: build-infra: Need --with-dxsdk option? And awt/sound -I option additions?
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:17:28 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b80 for changeset 907a926d3c96
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 16:45:07 +0100 erikj 8004352: build-infra: Limit JOBS on large machinesjdk8-b80
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:29:19 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:23:06 -0800 katleman Merge
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 10:47:01 -0800 ohair 8004712: build-infra: Move user guide from web pages to repository
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:16:56 +0100 erikj 8008451: Make mac builds on 10.8 work on 10.7
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:41:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b79 for changeset 91d35211e744
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:12:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b78 for changeset fd1a5574cf68jdk8-b79
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:35:05 -0500 dholmes Mergejdk8-b78
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:44:28 -0500 dholmes Merge
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 18:08:42 -0500 dholmes Merge
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:30:52 -0500 dholmes Merge
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 01:50:40 -0500 dholmes 8004265: Add build support for Compact Profiles
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 00:29:59 -0500 bpatel 8006124: javadoc/doclet should be updated to support profiles
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:46:22 +0100 erikj Merge
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:40:46 +0100 erikj 8005879: Add -DMAC_OS_X_VERSION_MAX_ALLOWED=1070 to builds on Mac
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:11:49 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:21:14 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:27:48 -0800 sherman 8007392: JSR 310: DateTime API Updates
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:12:46 -0800 mduigou 8006595: Use jdk/test/Makefile targets in preference to local definitions
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:09:24 -0800 mduigou 8004726: Link bug ids to jbs rather than monaco.
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:36:19 +0000 chegar 8007625: race with nested repos in /common/bin/hgforest.sh
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:43:27 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b77 for changeset 3933eebc659d
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 12:32:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b76 for changeset 278af9fc67e7jdk8-b77
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 18:54:09 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b76
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:50:05 +0100 erikj 8007524: build-infra: Incremental build of tools.jar broken
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:02:03 +0100 erikj 8007275: build-infra: Create final-images target
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 10:53:38 +0100 erikj 8007093: build-infra: Make should fail if spec is older than configure files
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 11:22:41 +0100 ohrstrom Merge
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:00:09 +0100 ohrstrom 8006872: Stop creating four jars with identical content in the new build system.
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:31:30 -0800 tbell 8006933: Need to use nawk on Solaris to avoid awk limitations
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:04:19 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b75 for changeset 2a713921952c
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:39:23 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b75
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:17:26 +0100 erikj Merge
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:42:29 +0100 erikj 8006658: build-infra: Make MILESTONE behave the same as JDK_BUILD_NUMBER
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:41:06 +0100 erikj 8006663: build-infra: Compare two arbitrary zip/jar files with compare.sh
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:37:36 +0100 erikj 8005855: build-infra: Remove -R flag when cross compiling
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:16:12 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:23:20 +0100 erikj Merge
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:31:33 -0800 raginip 8000839: Integrate the Java Access Bridge with Java Runtime
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:24:49 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:02:06 -0800 sherman 8003680: JSR 310 Date/Time API
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 23:35:25 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:58:15 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:36:13 -0800 jjg 8004834: Add doclint support into javadoc
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:48:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b74 for changeset b43aa5bd8ca5
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:40:21 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b74
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:30:11 -0800 tbell 8006797: build-infra JPRT builds need JPRT_ARCHIVE_INSTALL_BUNDLE in common/makefiles/Jprt.gmk
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:48:25 +0100 erikj 8003693: build-infra: bridgeBuild should allow for partial build (no hotspot)
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:58:23 +0100 erikj 8006520: build-infra: Fix sparkle-framework configure parameter
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:50:19 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:40:58 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 13:11:42 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 14:54:58 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:52:11 -0500 jqzuo 8005583: Install build(gnumake all) failed preventing RE from doing JDK8 combo builds
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:16:51 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:06:59 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:50:47 +0100 erikj Merge
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:30:22 +0100 erikj 8006100: build-infra: Bundle up the correct images in jprt
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:09:59 +0100 erikj 8006074: build-infra: Configure fails to find SetEnv.Cmd in microsoft sdk
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:38:25 -0800 ohair 8005284: build-infra: nonstandard copyright headers under common/autoconf/build-aux
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:46:59 +0100 erikj 8005850: build-infra: Make --enable-openjdk-only really disable custom
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:20:16 +0100 erikj 8005858: build-infra: Add missed comparison of sec-windows-bin.zip and friends to compare.sh
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 16:23:45 -0800 tbell 8005794: in new infra, how do we change java -version?
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:14:22 -0800 katleman Merge
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 14:01:09 -0800 tbell 8005442: autogen.sh sets DATE_WHEN_GENERATED to empty string on Solaris version 11 or later
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 21:04:03 -0800 ohair 8004229: build-infra: Umbrella for switch of default "make" to new makefiles
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 22:43:13 +0100 erikj 8005723: build-infra: in new infra build, sec-windows-bin-zip and jgss-windows-*-bin.zip are missing
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 17:08:33 +0100 erikj 8005654: build-infra: Create sec-bin.zip
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 17:05:13 +0100 erikj 8005597: build-infra: bridgeBuild broken for pure openjdk build
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 16:56:37 +0100 erikj 8005692: build-infra: Target "all" should do the right thing
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 11:31:00 +0100 erikj 8005575: build-infra: Three JCK tests fails on Solaris with new RE Autoconf-Based build
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:54:38 +0100 erikj 8005635: build-infra: Support building install in jprt
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 15:36:00 +0100 erikj 8005355: build-infra: Java security signing (need a top-level make target).
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 11:29:29 +0100 erikj 8005347: build-infra: Verify 'gnumake source' at the top level works ok
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 14:13:18 +0100 erikj 8001895: build-infra: Make JDK_BUILD_NUMBER and MILESTONE customizable
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 12:15:02 +0100 erikj 8004490: build-infra: mac: hotspot is always built in product, regardless of --with-debug-level setting
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 09:51:15 +0100 erikj 8005549: build-infra: Merge NewMakefile.gmk and common/makefiles/Makefile
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 20:55:53 +0100 erikj 8005548: build-infra: Fix docs target on windows
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 20:18:21 +0100 erikj 8005540: build-infra: Improve incremental build speed on windows by caching find results
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 20:15:22 +0100 erikj 8001942: build-infra: General permission problems on Windows/cygwin
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:59:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b73 for changeset 93b9664f97ee
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:49:34 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b73
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 12:47:16 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 22:20:53 -0800 mchung 8003562: Provide a CLI tool to analyze class dependencies
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:55:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b72 for changeset c1be681d80a1
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 12:44:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b71 for changeset 51ad2a343420jdk8-b72
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 18:31:31 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b71
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:42:13 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:34:02 -0800 jjg 8005090: Include com.sun.source.doctree in Tree API docs
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:02:35 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:14:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b70 for changeset 105a25ffa4a4
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 14:23:27 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b70
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:22:44 -0800 katleman 8004982: JDK8 source with GPL header errors
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 01:44:02 -0500 dholmes 7190137: Add support for JVM_VARIANT minimal1
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:17:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b69 for changeset 6ee8080a6efe
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:36:21 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b69
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:54:39 +0100 erikj 8001901: build-infra: Fix "misbehaving" which command on Solaris
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:57:01 +0100 ohrstrom 8004145: New improved hgforest.sh, ctrl-c now properly terminates mercurial processes.
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 11:22:54 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 15:38:31 -0800 henryjen 8004685: add java.util.function to CORE_PKGS.gmk
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:05:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b68 for changeset cdb401a60cea
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:19:32 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b68
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:33:34 +0100 erikj 8001753: build-infra: mismatch with full debug symbol control for hotspot
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:29:58 +0100 erikj 8003945: build-infra: problems finding compiler when using --with-dev-kit
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 17:23:42 +0100 erikj 8004045: build-infra: Error 12 from zip when updating src.zip
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:52:08 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:31:13 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:31:30 -0800 smarks 8004131: move jdi tests out of core testset
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:04:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b67 for changeset 9a6ec97ec45c
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:52:47 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b67
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:35:25 +0100 erikj 8003414: build-infra: fails on on windows
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 10:12:14 +0100 erikj 8004281: build-infra: Move all jar creation to images target and put jars in images/lib
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 09:39:34 +0100 erikj 8001541: Cannot build on Solaris using softlinks
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 10:26:55 +0100 erikj 8003819: build-infra: backslashes at end of LIB and INCLUDE in spec.gmk