log

age author description
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 21:46:35 -0700 mduigou 8013185: Add java.util.stream to CORE_PKGS.gmk in root repo
Thu, 02 May 2013 13:34:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b88 for changeset e1a929afcfc4
Thu, 02 May 2013 15:56:39 +0200 erikj 8011687: Support correct dependencies from header files on windows and solarisjdk8-b88
Thu, 02 May 2013 15:46:38 +0200 erikj 8013786: JDK-8013480 broke configure on solaris
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:39:49 -0700 katleman Merge
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:00:40 +0200 jwilhelm 7074926: create Solaris Studio IDE (Netbeans) project for hotspot sources
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:34:30 -0400 omajid 8013480: fix zero build on arm
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:23:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b87 for changeset b9415faa7066
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:26:43 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b87
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:32:47 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:05:57 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:25:39 -0400 jgish 8011347: JKD-8009824 has broken webrev with some ksh versions
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:13:13 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:30:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b86 for changeset df9b5240f0a7
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:57:57 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b86
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:19:34 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:21:17 -0700 katleman 8012048: JDK8 b85 source with GPL header errors
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:10:59 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:49:54 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 16:26:10 -0700 mduigou 8011350: hgforest.sh uses non-POSIX sh features that may fail with some shells
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 14:56:19 -0700 mduigou 8011342: hgforest.sh : 'python --version' not supported on older python
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:55:09 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:11:51 -0700 mduigou 8011178: improve common/bin/hgforest.sh python detection (MacOS)
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:41:36 -0400 jgish 8009824: webrev.ksh generated jdk.patch files do not handle renames, copies, and shouldn't be applied
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 11:48:01 -0700 mduigou 8010267: Add test-clean for cleaning of testoutput directory from output directory. Add depedency on test-clean to clean
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 09:39:46 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b85 for changeset 7fc358f59436
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 15:16:41 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b85
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 13:05:22 -0700 tbell 8011348: use of which in common/autoconf/autogen.sh is not portable
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:45:48 +0200 erikj 8010465: Can't enable sjavac when building in jprt.
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:42:20 +0200 erikj 8006288: build-infra: Use solaris nm and not gnm on solaris
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 14:07:32 -0400 omajid 8011388: Support building zero and zeroshark with the new build
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:38:54 +0200 erikj 8008373: JFR JTReg tests fail with CompilationError on MacOSX; missing '._sunec.jar'
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:25:58 +0200 erikj 8011372: Remove -p from cp in IdleCompilation.gmk
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:24:21 +0200 erikj 8006828: "SKIP_BOOT_CYCLE=false" must work in new building infrastructure
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 19:05:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b84 for changeset 01f631f89fa3
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:29:18 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b84
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 14:13:06 -0400 omajid 8011278: Allow using a system-installed giflib
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 13:59:30 +0100 andrew 8009988: build-infra: Fix configure output for zip debuginfo check
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:34:33 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:00:08 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 23:08:07 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:41:20 -0400 dholmes 8009428: Revert changes to $ substitution performed as part of nashorn integration
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:53:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b83 for changeset 466685ba01bf
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:42:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b82 for changeset 29153d0df68fjdk8-b83
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:25:05 -0400 omajid 8010277: Configure doesn't fail when Xrender.h is missingjdk8-b82
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:47:37 -0400 omajid 8010030: Allow configure to detect if EC implementation is present
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:33:24 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:21:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:38:11 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 08:37:27 -0800 mduigou 8009162: root repo "make test" target should run against image
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 22:45:59 -0500 dholmes 8009529: Fix for 8006988 missed closed configure changes
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 15:09:56 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 11:46:02 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:16:40 -0800 martin 8006988: build-infra: Configure fails if 'cl' is in path on linux
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:25:44 -0800 tbell 8009019: Updates to generated-configure.sh required for 8008914
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:08:19 +0000 alanb 8008978: nashorn-rules.gmk missing
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:08:11 -0800 jjg 8008914: Add nashorn to the tl build
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:39:58 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:56:16 -0800 mduigou 8008629: webrev.ksh needs to quote bug title it gets back from scraping bugs.sun.com
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:48:40 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:24:55 -0800 darcy 8008435: Fix new build to include jdk.Supported in ct.sym
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:00:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b81 for changeset 145dbc56f931
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:08:13 -0700 tbell 8009819: build-infra: RE jdk8 build forest fails for windows since addition of --with-dxsdkjdk8-b81
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:41:41 -0700 katleman Merge
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:50:37 +0100 erikj 8008073: build-infra: Need --with-dxsdk option? And awt/sound -I option additions?
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:17:28 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b80 for changeset 907a926d3c96
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 16:45:07 +0100 erikj 8004352: build-infra: Limit JOBS on large machinesjdk8-b80
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:29:19 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:23:06 -0800 katleman Merge
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 10:47:01 -0800 ohair 8004712: build-infra: Move user guide from web pages to repository
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:16:56 +0100 erikj 8008451: Make mac builds on 10.8 work on 10.7
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:41:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b79 for changeset 91d35211e744
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:12:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b78 for changeset fd1a5574cf68jdk8-b79
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:35:05 -0500 dholmes Mergejdk8-b78
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:44:28 -0500 dholmes Merge
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 18:08:42 -0500 dholmes Merge
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:30:52 -0500 dholmes Merge
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 01:50:40 -0500 dholmes 8004265: Add build support for Compact Profiles
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 00:29:59 -0500 bpatel 8006124: javadoc/doclet should be updated to support profiles
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:46:22 +0100 erikj Merge
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:40:46 +0100 erikj 8005879: Add -DMAC_OS_X_VERSION_MAX_ALLOWED=1070 to builds on Mac
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:11:49 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:21:14 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:27:48 -0800 sherman 8007392: JSR 310: DateTime API Updates
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:12:46 -0800 mduigou 8006595: Use jdk/test/Makefile targets in preference to local definitions
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:09:24 -0800 mduigou 8004726: Link bug ids to jbs rather than monaco.
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:36:19 +0000 chegar 8007625: race with nested repos in /common/bin/hgforest.sh
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:43:27 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b77 for changeset 3933eebc659d
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 12:32:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b76 for changeset 278af9fc67e7jdk8-b77
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 18:54:09 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b76
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:50:05 +0100 erikj 8007524: build-infra: Incremental build of tools.jar broken
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:02:03 +0100 erikj 8007275: build-infra: Create final-images target
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 10:53:38 +0100 erikj 8007093: build-infra: Make should fail if spec is older than configure files
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 11:22:41 +0100 ohrstrom Merge
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:00:09 +0100 ohrstrom 8006872: Stop creating four jars with identical content in the new build system.
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:31:30 -0800 tbell 8006933: Need to use nawk on Solaris to avoid awk limitations
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:04:19 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b75 for changeset 2a713921952c
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:39:23 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b75
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:17:26 +0100 erikj Merge
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:42:29 +0100 erikj 8006658: build-infra: Make MILESTONE behave the same as JDK_BUILD_NUMBER
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:41:06 +0100 erikj 8006663: build-infra: Compare two arbitrary zip/jar files with compare.sh
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:37:36 +0100 erikj 8005855: build-infra: Remove -R flag when cross compiling
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:16:12 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:23:20 +0100 erikj Merge
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:31:33 -0800 raginip 8000839: Integrate the Java Access Bridge with Java Runtime
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:24:49 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:02:06 -0800 sherman 8003680: JSR 310 Date/Time API
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 23:35:25 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:58:15 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:36:13 -0800 jjg 8004834: Add doclint support into javadoc
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:48:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b74 for changeset b43aa5bd8ca5
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:40:21 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b74
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:30:11 -0800 tbell 8006797: build-infra JPRT builds need JPRT_ARCHIVE_INSTALL_BUNDLE in common/makefiles/Jprt.gmk
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:48:25 +0100 erikj 8003693: build-infra: bridgeBuild should allow for partial build (no hotspot)
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:58:23 +0100 erikj 8006520: build-infra: Fix sparkle-framework configure parameter
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:50:19 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:40:58 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 13:11:42 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 14:54:58 -0500 cgruszka Merge
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:52:11 -0500 jqzuo 8005583: Install build(gnumake all) failed preventing RE from doing JDK8 combo builds