log

age author description
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:32:06 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b95
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:30:36 +0200 erikj 8015377: Support using compiler devkits on Linux
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:29:34 +0200 erikj 8014404: Debug flag not added to jdk native compile when --enable-debug is set
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:30:14 +0200 erikj 8016520: jdk native build does not fail on compilation error on windows
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:04:32 +0200 erikj 8014231: --with-alsa configuration options don't add include or lib directories to proper flags
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:48:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b94 for changeset 50d2bde060f2
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:33:04 +0200 erikj Mergejdk8-b94
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:25:21 +0200 erikj 8010785: JDK 8 build on Linux fails with new build mechanism
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:08:02 +0200 erikj 8008707: build-infra: Closed (deploy) can't be built using environment from SDK SetEnv.cmd
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:54:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b93 for changeset 27c51c6e31c1
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 15:20:35 -0700 katleman 6983966: remove lzma and upx from repository JDK8jdk8-b93
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 15:54:46 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 11:02:23 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 10:36:00 +0200 mduigou 8015510: (s) Improve JTReg location detection and provide location to test/Makefile
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 10:23:37 +0200 erikj 8015784: Add configure parameter --with-update-version
Fri, 31 May 2013 14:07:42 +0200 erikj 8014003: New build does not handle symlinks in workspace path
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:01:04 +0200 erikj 8013489: New build system does not run codesign on SA-related launchers on OS X
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:58:40 +0200 erikj 8013920: Configure sets JOBS to 0 if memory is too low.
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 00:12:51 -0400 jqzuo Merge
Wed, 29 May 2013 11:02:18 -0400 pbhat Merge
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:03:21 +0200 jqzuo 8014762: Add JMC configure option mapping to Jprt.gmk
Thu, 30 May 2013 10:57:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b92 for changeset 3a36c926a7aa
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:57:40 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b92
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:50:52 +0200 erikj 8007129: build-infra Add configure --with-jtreg option for location of JTREG
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:26:31 +0200 erikj 8014514: Fix jvm args for sjavac
Thu, 23 May 2013 10:47:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b91 for changeset cb51fb4789ac
Wed, 22 May 2013 13:49:12 +0100 andrew 8015087: Provide debugging information for programsjdk8-b91
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:51:10 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:18:28 +0200 erikj 8014508: Fix log levels in make
Fri, 17 May 2013 10:06:56 -0700 lana Merge