log

age author description
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:50:37 -0400 billyh 8025262: new64jre/new64jdk wrappers should be removed, build 32-bit AU during windows-amd64 builds instead
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:01:25 -0400 pbhat Merge
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:08:55 -0400 pbhat Merge
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 11:23:45 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:14:15 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:45:35 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:33:34 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:54:09 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 09:41:11 -0400 pbhat Merge
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:26:09 -0400 pbhat Merge
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 16:49:18 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 11:00:42 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:56:49 -0400 pbhat Merge
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:15:16 -0400 jqzuo Merge
Thu, 30 May 2013 16:00:16 -0400 pbhat Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:06:56 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 14:54:53 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 15:26:37 -0700 bpatel 8025741: Fix jdk/make/docs/Makefile to point to correct docs URL for JDK 8.
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 04:21:42 +0100 alanb 8006843: org.w3c.dom.events.UIEvent.getView is specified to return type that is not in the Java SE specification
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:08:45 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b111 for changeset d086227bfc45
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 13:09:20 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b111
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 18:19:15 +0200 erikj 8005924: Make it possible to set both --with-user-release-suffix and --with-build-number
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 13:11:40 +0200 thurka 8025920: webrev.ksh does not provide any details about changes in zip files
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 11:26:11 +0200 ihse 8008944: Correct typos
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:26:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b110 for changeset 4faa09c7fe55
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 15:08:03 +0200 erikj Mergejdk8-b110
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 10:58:24 +0200 ihse 8006661: Use LC_ALL=C instead of LANG=C compare.sh
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 12:43:21 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:27:34 -0700 ksrini 8023495: [infra] create 64-bit solaris bits with symlinks
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:43:04 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b109 for changeset 91f47e8da5c6