log

age author description
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 18:19:15 +0200 erikj 8005924: Make it possible to set both --with-user-release-suffix and --with-build-number
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 13:11:40 +0200 thurka 8025920: webrev.ksh does not provide any details about changes in zip files
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 11:26:11 +0200 ihse 8008944: Correct typos
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:26:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b110 for changeset 4faa09c7fe55
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 15:08:03 +0200 erikj Mergejdk8-b110
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 10:58:24 +0200 ihse 8006661: Use LC_ALL=C instead of LANG=C compare.sh
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 12:43:21 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:27:34 -0700 ksrini 8023495: [infra] create 64-bit solaris bits with symlinks
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:43:04 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b109 for changeset 91f47e8da5c6
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:21:35 -0700 tbell 8025411: JPRT to switch to the new Win platforms for JDK8 builds this weekjdk8-b109
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:36:42 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b108 for changeset 9286a6e61291
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:49:49 +0200 ihse 8024849: Don't remove upper case letters from username when setting USER_RELEASE_SUFFIXjdk8-b108
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:37:54 +0200 ihse 8024815: Make --with-dxsdk and friends deprecated
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:06:17 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:41:29 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:59:23 +0200 ihse 8024665: Move open changes for JDK-8020411 to closed source
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:07:02 +0200 ihse 8024620: config.log does not end up in corresponding configuration
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:12:13 +0200 vadim 8008022: Upgrade Direct X SDK used to build JDK
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:42:19 +0200 ihse 8010185: Build should support --with-override-nashorn
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:38:17 +0200 ihse 8024467: Update autoconf-config.guess to autoconf 2.69
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:08:01 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:06:53 -0700 mduigou 8024201: Update bugdatabase url
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 14:15:02 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 15:23:16 -0700 mduigou 8024200: handle hg wrapper with space after #!
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:08:54 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b107 for changeset 0874bb4707b7
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:08:34 -0400 omajid 8024320: Add s390(x) detection to platform.m4jdk8-b107
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:29:17 -0700 simonis 8024265: Enable new build on AIX
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 10:58:25 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 02:45:29 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b106 for changeset 8e7b4d9fb00f
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:37:21 +0200 erikj Mergejdk8-b106
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:15:46 +0200 ihse 8024155: Fix 'make CONF= <target>'
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:48:58 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:13:25 +0200 erikj 8023957: Lock down version of autoconf
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:47:55 +0200 erikj 8003162: build-infra: Improve suggestions for missing packages on linux
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:18:06 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:04:14 -0700 mduigou 8023892: test/Makefile shouldn't try to tell langtools/test/Makefile where to put output.
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:49:08 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:09:15 -0700 mduigou 8023491: Remove target names from test/Makefile and defer to sub-repo makefiles.
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:44:35 -0700 mduigou 8023433: Improve 'make help'
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:41:46 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b105 for changeset 5166118c5917
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:34:43 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b105
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:43:27 +0200 erikj 8023216: Feedback on README-builds.html
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:09:00 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:40:15 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:40:43 +0400 aefimov 8021820: Number of opened files used in select() is limited to 1024 [macosx]
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:09:55 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b104 for changeset 96c1b9b7524b
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:42:14 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b104
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:31:42 +0200 erikj 8021430: 64 bit JDK build fails on windows 7 due to missing corba source files
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:43:38 +0200 igerasim 8023156: make dist-clean should remove javacservers directory
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:14:53 +0200 erikj 8020411: lin32 - JDK 8 build for Linux-i586 on Oracle Linux 6.4 64-bit machines does not generate the bundles directory in the build directory
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:22:23 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:25:23 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b103 for changeset b7e64be81c8a
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 10:10:24 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b102 for changeset 5eb3c1dc348fjdk8-b103
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:24:26 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 04:56:06 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b101 for changeset 9f74a220677djdk8-b102
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:18:11 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b100 for changeset d2dcb110e9dbjdk8-b101
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:24:09 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 03:37:53 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b99 for changeset 59dc9da81379jdk8-b100
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:50:20 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:13:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b98 for changeset 0d0c983a817bjdk8-b99