log

age author description
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:28:52 +0000 mcimadamore 6816548: Uninitialized register when performing casting + auto(un)boxing
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:28:36 +0000 mcimadamore 6182950: methods clash algorithm should not depend on return type
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 10:37:39 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b54 for changeset 197a7f881937
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 16:52:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b53 for changeset dbdeb4a7581bjdk7-b54
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:13:45 -0400 mali remove a swap file
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:07:07 -0400 mali an attempt to fix JavacTaskImpl error
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:03:24 -0400 mali fix a regression bug related to parsing vararg annotations
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 22:34:19 -0400 mali applying first round of jonathans detailed comments
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 14:17:05 -0700 jjg disable jcheck
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 09:38:37 -0700 Michael Ernst Automated merge with ssh://mernst@hg.openjdk.java.net/type-annotations/type-annotations/langtools
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 09:38:19 -0700 Michael Ernst Fix typo
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 22:22:56 -0400 mali use golden file raw diagnostics for type annotations test
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 22:21:33 -0400 mali fix a switch case fall through
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 20:01:30 -0400 mali commandline changes:
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 19:53:34 -0400 mali address FIXME issues, mainly
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 19:45:57 -0400 mali revert old javap jsr308 changes
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 15:28:01 -0400 mali remove javap dependancy on javac
Sun, 05 Apr 2009 22:05:37 -0400 mali add regression test for TreePath.iterator()
Sat, 04 Apr 2009 10:03:58 -0400 mali minor code cleanup
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 10:20:35 -0400 mali renamed compiler options
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 09:38:49 -0400 mali reverse version numbers in README files
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 00:05:39 -0400 mali spell check
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 18:04:15 -0400 mali add a preliminary design document
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 17:04:40 -0400 mali Rename varArgsTypeAnnotationsHack -> typeAnnotationsPushedBack
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 15:26:59 -0400 mali apply openjdk changes
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 08:58:42 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b53
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:48:53 -0700 ohair 6822913: Consolidate make/jprt.config files, let JPRT manage this file make it optional in repos
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:54:12 -0700 xdono Merge
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:11:53 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b52 for changeset 29329051d483
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 15:25:56 -0400 mali yet more slight improvements to parser
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 13:06:24 -0400 mali remove javap -annotations description
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 13:05:56 -0400 mali symplify parser
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 06:49:53 -0400 Mahmood Ali new 0.8.9 release
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 06:22:23 -0400 Mahmood Ali merge openjdk changes
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 13:53:11 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 15:50:50 -0700 bpatel 6820360: Fix for definition list tags nesting adds an extra list tag for package summary page.
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 19:00:54 -0700 bpatel 6786688: Javadoc HTML WCAG 2.0 accessibility issues in standard doclet - Table must have captions and headers
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:28:24 -0700 tbell 6814592: Legal notice repair needed in langtools/test/tools/javap/T4884240.java
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:49:28 -0400 mali bug fixes for targettype and related to:
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 23:30:58 -0400 mali output type annotations of arrays to classfile
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 22:41:22 -0400 mali support array class literal
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:41:07 -0400 mali regression test for indexing an array
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:30:06 -0400 mali support array class literals
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:22:12 -0400 mali reject old array syntax
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:01:14 -0400 mali regression test for invalid static field access location
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 16:57:40 -0400 mali validate type annotations in new array expr
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 16:39:34 -0400 mali add check for static method receivers
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 12:31:25 -0400 mali merge openjdk langtools changes
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:25:44 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b51 for changeset 8c55d5b0ed71jdk7-b52
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 23:53:41 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b51
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 10:53:48 -0800 tbell Merge
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:25:37 +0000 mcimadamore 6799605: Basic/Raw formatters should use type/symbol printer instead of toString()
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:25:13 +0000 mcimadamore 6807255: LineNumberTable wrong if enhanced-for-loops are used
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:24:40 +0000 mcimadamore 6804733: javac generates spourious diagnostics for ill-formed type-variable bounds
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:24:08 +0000 mcimadamore 6467183: javac fails to raise unchecked warning on cast of parameterized generic subclass
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 15:11:29 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:57:17 -0800 bpatel 6786690: Javadoc HTML WCAG 2.0 accessibility issues in standard doclet - DL tag and nesting issue
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:48:53 -0800 darcy 6498938: Faulty comparison of TypeMirror objects in getElementsAnnotatedWith implementation
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:16:18 -0800 darcy 6501749: 6501749 Filer should state connection between created files and root elements
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:34:19 -0700 xdono Merge