view .hgignore @ 2767:436b4a3231bf

7098194: integrate macosx-port changes Summary: Integrate bsd-port/hotspot and macosx-port/hotspot changes as of 2011.09.29. Reviewed-by: kvn, dholmes, never, phh Contributed-by: Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Victor Hernandez <vhernandez@apple.com>, Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
author dcubed
date Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:35:42 -0700
parents 4ca65400aa33
children efd9baea1186
line wrap: on
line source
^build/
^dist/
/nbproject/private/
^src/share/tools/hsdis/build/
^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/[a-zA-Z0-9]*/build/
^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/build/
^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/dist/
^.hgtip
.DS_Store