log

age author description
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:38:06 +0200 dnsimon 8186459: [JVMCI] ClassNotFoundException thrown by CompilerToVM.lookupType() should be converted to a LinkageError
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:38:50 +0000 dnsimon Merge
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:15:56 -0700 dnsimon 8186163: [JVMCI] bad signatures should be detected by MetaAccessProvider.parseMethodDescriptor
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:49:08 -0700 mchung 8186145: tools/launcher/modules/validate/ValidateModulesTest.java fails when launched with -XX:+EnableJVMCI
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 04:59:16 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+21 for changeset bdb2dbc43ff0
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:20:30 +0200 jwilhelm Mergejdk-10+21
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:51:12 +0200 thartmann 8187820: [MVT] Build failures on 32-bit x86mvt
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:08:42 +0200 thartmann 8187679: [MVT] VM crashes with "assert(k != __null && !(((ThreadShadow*)__the_thread__)->has_pending_exception())) failed: can resolve klass?"mvt
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:03:43 -0400 dholmes 8187567: [Nestmates] Enable nestmate changes in javac by defaultnestmates
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:02:38 -0400 dholmes 8187536: [Nestmates] Assertion failure when the compiler thread appears to trigger classloadingnestmates
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:55:35 -0400 dholmes Mergenestmates
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:44:32 +0200 thartmann 8187670: [MVT] Enable verifier for compiler testsmvt
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:44:50 -0700 mchung 8186874: [MVT] Method name generated by ValueType is illegalmvt
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:34:11 -0400 fparain 8187625: [MVT] Interpreter cleanupmvt
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:49:06 -0700 mchung Move @ValueCapableClass and ValueType API to jdk.incubator.mvt modulemvt
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:37:04 +0200 dsimms 8184919: Ensure JVMS spec rules for creation and loading of DVT are followedmvt
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:44:23 -0400 dholmes 8187360: [Nestmates] Remove invokespecial changesnestmates
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 13:52:56 -0400 lfoltan 8182367: Byte-code verifier support for minimal value typesmvt
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 01:09:20 -0400 dholmes 8187221: [Nestmates] Virtual invocation for private interface methodsnestmates
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:50:03 -0400 fparain Fix TraceBytecodes broken by vgetfield removalmvt
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:25:02 -0400 fparain 8186715: [MVT] Value type buffering fails with "assert(c->is_valid()) failed: Sanity check"mvt
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:37:37 -0400 dholmes 8186763: Nestmate update for lazy validation and virtual invocationnestmates
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:20:27 +0100 mcimadamore 8186835: Add API point to create valuc-capable classes programmaticallymvt
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:19:05 +0200 dsimms 8185673: assertion failure when creating an array of empty value typemvt
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:49:23 +0200 dsimms Mergemvt
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 01:13:04 +0000 coleenp Merge
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:52:55 -0400 coleenp 8160399: is_oop_or_null involves undefined behavior
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:45:49 -0400 glaubitz 8186655: Identifier strings for PowerPC 64 LE and PowerPC 64 are swapped
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:20:59 +0000 sangheki Merge
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:14:20 -0700 sangheki 8186402: [TESTBUG] "Balance queues" output expected by test