log

age author description
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 15:28:00 -0800 trims Mergehs15-b01
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:25:42 -0800 ysr Merge
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:13:59 -0800 iveresov 6783381: NUMA allocator: don't pretouch eden space with UseNUMA
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:47:21 -0800 ysr 6786503: Overflow list performance can be improved
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:07:54 -0800 xlu 6795913: A few remaining wrong casts need to be fixed for building hotspot successfully on Mac OS.
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 10:41:28 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 11:14:19 -0500 phh 6792705: Add JAR file to bootclasspath when using AggressiveOpts
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 13:30:09 -0800 swamyv Merge
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 19:45:01 -0800 swamyv 6786948: SA on core file fails on solaris-amd64 if vm started with -XX:+StartAttachListener
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 20:14:19 -0500 coleenp 6793825: Missing include dependancies for GCC without predefined headers
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 13:40:10 -0800 jcoomes Merge
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 13:02:20 -0500 tonyp 6484956: G1: improve evacuation pause efficiency
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:44:03 -0500 coleenp Merge
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 17:39:03 -0800 xlu 6792301: StackAlignmentInBytes not honored for compiled native methods
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 14:49:07 -0800 xlu Merge
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:14:38 -0800 xlu Merge
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:08:43 -0800 xlu 6791815: Fix for 6471657 can cause deadlock on non-Solaris platforms when initializing direct buffer support
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 14:41:44 -0500 coleenp 6791168: Fix invalid code in bytecodeInterpreter that can cause gcc ICE
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 14:12:55 -0800 jcoomes Merge
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 16:58:24 -0800 jmasa 6692899: CMS: many vm.parallel_class_loading tests fail with assert "missing Printezis mark"
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 07:05:05 -0800 jmasa 6689653: JMapPerm fails with UseConcMarkSweepIncGC and compressed oops off
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 14:39:07 -0500 coleenp Merge
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 16:27:28 -0500 acorn 6791656: nsk defclass0 asserts handles.hpp
Mon, 05 Jan 2009 13:44:03 -0500 acorn 4670071: loadClassInternal is too restrictive.
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 19:13:53 -0800 xlu 6781583: Hotspot build fails on linux 64 bit platform with gcc 4.3.2
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 13:06:09 -0800 xlu 6787106: Hotspot 32 bit build fails on platforms having different definitions for intptr_t & int32_t
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 06:16:53 -0800 coleenp 4997835: RFE: crash dump will only be created when running w/ -XX:+ShowMessageBoxOnError
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 16:10:11 -0800 never Merge
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 16:53:34 -0800 kvn 6778662: fixes 64-bits libraries directory search paths on linux
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 15:43:02 -0800 kvn 6778657: Casts in SharedRuntime::f2i, f2l, d2i and d2l rely on undefined C++ behaviour
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 19:28:18 -0800 trims 6788797: Fork HS14 to HS15 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 16:07:33 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b46 for changeset 16bb38eeda35
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:20:56 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b45 for changeset 945bf7540697jdk7-b46
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:42:01 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b44 for changeset 809e899c638bjdk7-b45
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:46:26 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b43 for changeset fc6a5ae3fef5jdk7-b44
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 09:59:01 -0800 trims 6787832: Bump Hotspot build number to 08jdk7-b43
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 09:58:36 -0800 trims Merge
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 00:45:18 -0800 xlu Merge
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 14:40:28 -0800 xlu 6784100: getTimeNanos - CAS reduction
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:28:41 -0800 poonam 6786340: hs14b09a pit: a lot of tests failed in "-server -Xcomp" on solaris-amd64 using fastdebug bits
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 12:15:34 -0800 jmasa Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 10:54:01 -0800 jcoomes 6786188: par compact - "SplitALot" stress mode should fill to_space
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 10:53:35 -0800 jcoomes 6784849: par compact - can fail when to_space is non-empty
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 01:27:04 -0800 jcoomes 6786195: many nsk.monitoring tests fail with -server -Xcomp
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 13:59:59 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 11:26:22 -0800 kvn 6787050: assert(n->in(0) == 0L,"no control") with UseCompressedOops on sparcv9
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 14:09:39 -0800 kvn Merge
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 12:23:39 -0800 kvn 6782820: Server VM fails with "unhandled implicit exception in compiled code"
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:58:57 -0800 swamyv 6653214: MemoryPoolMXBean.setUsageThreshold() does not support large heap sizes.
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 09:57:03 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 19:55:26 -0800 never 6758234: if (k cond (a ? : b: c)) returns reversed answer if k is constant and b and c are longs
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 19:54:46 -0800 never 6757316: load_constant() produces a wrong long constant, with high a low words swapped
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 19:53:25 -0800 never 6767587: missing call to make_not_entrant after deoptimizing for patching volatiles
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:37:46 -0800 jmasa Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 12:05:21 -0800 jcoomes 6765954: par compact - stress mode for splitting young gen spaces
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 12:05:14 -0800 jcoomes 6765745: par compact - allow young gen spaces to be split
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 12:05:08 -0800 jcoomes 6578152: fill_region_with_object has usability and safety issues
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 23:46:10 -0800 ysr 6782457: CMS: Livelock in CompactibleFreeListSpace::block_size()
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:19:39 -0800 blacklion Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:22:04 -0800 blacklion 6639341: sometimes contended-exit event comes after contended-entered on another thread