log

age author description
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:41:59 -1000 iveresov 8047383: SIGBUS in C2 compiled method weblogic.wsee.jaxws.framework.jaxrpc.EnvironmentFactory$SimulatedWsdlDefinitions.<init>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:37:48 -0700 kvn 8061563: Typo in test/compiler/exceptions/CatchInlineExceptions.java
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:35:25 -0700 kvn 8059139: It should be possible to explicitly disable usage of TZCNT instr w/ -XX:-UseBMI1Instructions
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:09:43 -1000 iveresov Merge
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:27:46 +0000 thartmann Merge
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:04:45 +0200 thartmann 8060454: [TESTBUG] Whitebox tests fail with -XX:CompileThreshold=100
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:56:07 +0200 thartmann 8060196: 'CodeHeap is full' warning suggests to increase wrong code heap size
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:57:04 +0200 thartmann 8059846: InstanceKlass should use MutexLockerEx to acquire OsrList_lock
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:02:08 -0400 coleenp 8058093: Test nsk/stress/jck60/jck60014: assert in src/share/vm/oops/constantPool.cpp: should not be resolved otherwise
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:09:23 -0700 dcubed Merge
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:56:47 -0400 hseigel 8061962: classFileParser.cpp.orig got erroneously added to the hotspot source repository
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:43:08 -0700 cjplummer 6191224: (reflect) Misleading detail string in IllegalArgumentException thrown by Array.get<Type>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:08:02 -0700 ccheung 8038268: VM Crashes in MetaspaceShared::generate_vtable_methods while creating CDS archive with limiting SharedMiscCodeSize
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:37:06 +0000 acorn Merge
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:24:37 -0700 acorn 8043275: Fix interface initialization for default methods.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:59:56 +0200 aeriksso 8057043: Type annotations not retained during class redefine / retransform
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:31:25 -0700 fparain 8061618: Removed unused networking functions from os class
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:32:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b39 for changeset 9cb75e5e3948
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:11:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b38 for changeset c363a8b87e47jdk9-b39
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:57:02 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b38
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:49:54 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:36:30 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:40:43 +0200 jwilhelm 8061805: BACKOUT - Remove the generations array
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:57:22 +0200 mlarsson 6979279: remove special-case code for ParallelGCThreads==0
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:18:17 +0200 sjohanss 8058568: GC cleanup phase can cause G1 skipping a System.gc()
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:10:08 +0200 jwilhelm 8055702: Remove the generations array
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:23:33 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 10:55:36 +0200 stefank 8056240: Investigate increased GC remark time after class unloading changes in CRM Fuse
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:37:11 -0700 dcubed Merge
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:58:57 -0700 dcubed Merge