log

age author description
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:08:31 +0100 neliasso 8167656: Unstable MethodHandle inlining causing huge performance variations
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 10:21:56 -0800 kvn 8167067: Fix x86 SHA instructions to be non Vex encoded
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 15:59:38 +0200 roland 8169497: Aarch64: Improve internal array handling
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 08:45:51 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 10:56:32 +0300 dsamersoff 8169344: Potential open file descriptor in exists() of hotspot/agent/src/os/bsd/ps_core.c
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 13:38:52 +0530 vtewari 7107014: sun.jvm.hotspot.HSDB.FindObjectByTypeCleanupThunk.showConsole.attach infinite loop
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 09:30:27 +0300 dsamersoff 7107018: sun.jvm.hotspot.utilities.soql.JSJavaHeap.forEachClass incorrect test
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 17:02:46 +0100 dnsimon 8169331: [JVMCI] incomplete API to MethodParameters attribute
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:50:09 +0200 ehelin 8168904: Initialize and reset G1 phase times to zero
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 14:22:38 +0100 neliasso 8160543: C1: Crash in java.lang.String.indexOf in some java.sql tests
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:36:45 +0100 goetz 8166837: [TESTBUG] Fix tests on Linux/s390x
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 10:12:14 +0100 erikj 8169255: Link gtestLauncher statically if libjvm is configured for static linking
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:36:13 -0800 bchristi 8169389: Use a bitmap to control StackTraceElement::toString format and save footprint
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:23:23 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+149 for changeset 30e1996bd55d
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:21:56 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+149