log

age author description
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:18:54 +0300 dpochepk 8171059: [AOT] error in AotCompiler output in some aot tests
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:18:03 +0300 dpochepk 8171060: [AOT] aot tests: WARNING: Requested compilation levels are out of current vm capabilities.
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:07:04 -0800 kvn 8171008: Integrate AOT compiler into JDK
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 12:05:57 -0800 thomaswue 8166417: Integrate Graal-core into JDK for AOT compiler
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 03:08:23 +0100 jwilhelm 8171046: Quarantine TestStressG1Humongous.java until JDK-8171045 is fixed
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:03:45 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:49:29 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:45:31 +0000 sspitsyn Merge
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:10:18 -0800 sspitsyn 7034834: JVMTI xml file referring to old JDK version
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:38:37 +0100 mgronlun 8170847: Refactor trace/traceStream.hpp
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 09:29:28 -0800 kvn 8158012: Use SW prefetch instructions instead of BIS for allocation prefetches on SPARC Core S4
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:42:42 +0300 bmoloden 8166132: Convert TestGlobalDefinitions_test to GTest
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:37:35 +0300 iignatyev 8078450: Implement consistent process for quarantine of tests
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:49:17 +0100 mgronlun 8170672: Event-based tracing to support classloader instances
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:48:22 +0300 kzhaldyb 8170468: Convert ParallelCompact_test to GTest
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:09:02 +0300 kzhaldyb 8170490: Convert TestBufferingOopClosure_test to GTest
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:08:20 -0500 rprotacio 8169734: Update uses of string "java.base" to macro
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:00:34 +0000 rprotacio Merge
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 11:45:20 -0500 rprotacio 8168850: Mark module entries that have been specified by --patch-module
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:57:43 +0100 erikj 8066474: Remove the lib/ directory from Linux and Solaris images
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:07:27 +0100 simonis 8170409: CMS: Crash in CardTableModRefBSForCTRS::process_chunk_boundaries
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:18:00 +0000 alanb Merge
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:46:52 +0000 alanb 8170987: Module system implementation refresh (12/2016)
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:34:29 +0000 lana Merge
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 02:35:33 -0800 sspitsyn 8171226: simple typo in the JVMTI spec
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:49:29 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:44:51 +0100 kzhaldyb Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:49:57 +0100 kzhaldyb Merge
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 20:53:36 +0300 kzhaldyb 8168341: Gtests on JSon produce an enormous amount of hardly understandable output to stdout
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:40:41 +0000 kvn Merge