log

age author description
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 08:45:13 +0000 thartmann Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 09:36:47 +0100 thartmann 8140574: C2 must re-execute checks after deoptimizing from merged uncommon traps
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:39:52 +0100 brutisso 8144016: Add the gc tag to the logging framework
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:26:33 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:40:52 -0500 kbarrett 8143014: Access PtrQueue member offsets through derived classes
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:37:55 +0000 sjohanss Merge
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11:20:27 +0100 sjohanss 8141280: G1ResManAllocator doesn't work with _survivor_is_full/_old_is_full
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:05:59 +0100 goetz 8141529: Fix handling of _JAVA_SR_SIGNUM
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:50:55 -0500 dholmes 8139300: Internal Error (vm/utilities/debug.cpp:399), # Error: ShouldNotReachHere()
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:12:36 +0100 dholmes Merge
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:47:21 -0500 dholmes 8141024: [Solaris] Obsolete UseAltSigs
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:11:36 -0500 kbarrett 8143013: Remove unused DirtyCardQueue::iterate_closure_all_threads
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 18:26:35 +0000 jprovino Merge
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:50:39 -0500 coleenp 8027429: Add diagnostic command VM.info to get hs_err print-out
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:49:28 +0100 mlarsson 8142482: Improve the support for prefix functions in unified logging
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:36:17 +0000 tschatzl Merge
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:52:04 -0800 sangheki 8134631: G1DummyRegionsPerGC fires assert of assert(words <= filler_array_max_size()) failed: too big for a single object
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:28:53 +0100 sjohanss 8139424: SIGSEGV, Problematic frame: # V [libjvm.so+0xd0c0cc] void InstanceKlass::oop_oop_iterate_oop_maps_specialized<true,oopDesc*,MarkAndPushClosure>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:12:06 +0100 tschatzl 8138684: G1 decision about taking regions into the collection set is too aggressive
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 13:03:04 -0800 jwha 8141356: Explicitly stop CMS threads during VM termination.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:03:14 +0100 ehelin 8142403: Make G1CollectorPolicy::predictor const
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:47:36 +0200 ehelin 8139883: Add virtual destructor G1ParScanThreadState
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:21:16 +0100 brutisso 8142475: Remove TraceParallelOldGCTasks
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:19:44 +0100 brutisso 8142472: Remove debugging code guarded by CMSPrintPromoBlockInfo
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:51:57 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:04:33 -0500 rprotacio 8142437: SafepointTest.java is occasionally failing in JPRT
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:38:44 +0000 jprovino Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:57:27 -0800 rdurbin 8141068: refactor -XXFlags= code in preparation for removal
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:55:39 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+95 for changeset 0c79cf3cdf09
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:29:32 -0800 iris Mergejdk-9+95
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:22:41 -0800 iris Merge
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:10:04 -0800 iris Merge
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:56:51 -0800 iris Merge
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 11:00:29 -0800 amurillo 8139986: Store debug level in java.vm.debug and conditionally print in "java -version"
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 09:11:55 -0800 iris Merge
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:38:20 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:55:38 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:57:55 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:08:38 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:47:17 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 10:24:59 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:57:26 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:45:00 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:02:33 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:58:56 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 09:26:03 -0700 iris Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:19:13 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:00:30 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:23:31 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 11:47:51 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:27:19 -0700 iris Merge
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:34:38 -0700 amurillo 8087202: Add support for PATCH field and remove unused fields of new version string
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:32:43 +0200 ihse Merge
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:31:01 +0200 ihse 8085822: JEP 223: New Version-String Scheme (initial integration)
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:00:00 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b94 for changeset a22b7c80529f
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:41:19 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b94
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:35:26 -0800 amurillo Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:47:41 +0000 jprovino Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:47:20 -0800 ctornqvi 8142502: [TESTBUG] Exclude runtime/ErrorHandling/SecondaryErrorTest.java on OSX until JDK-8139300 has been resolved
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:07:15 +0100 tschatzl 8140689: Skip last young-only gc if nothing to do in the mixed gc phase