log

age author description
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:19:48 +0000 coleenp Merge
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:16:05 -0400 coleenp 8160551: assert(c == Bytecodes::_putfield) failed: must be putfield
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:40:28 +0300 kzhaldyb 8132711: Add tests which check that Humongous objects behave as expected after Mixed GC
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:01:55 +0300 kzhaldyb 8132715: Add tests which check that no allocations allowed in any of humongous regions
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:11:01 -0400 lfoltan 8159262: Walking PackageEntry Export and ModuleEntry Reads Must Occur Only When Neccessary And Wait Until ClassLoader's Aliveness Determined
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:37:52 +0200 pliden 8159890: SIGSEGV with UseStringDeduplication and UseSharedSpaces/RequireSharedSpaces
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:39:46 +0200 mhaupt 8161032: GPL header incorrect - address wrong - not swapped in licensee bundles
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:47:44 +0000 amurillo Added tag jdk-9+127 for changeset 352357128f60
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:14:52 +0000 amurillo Mergejdk-9+127
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 20:11:22 +0300 dsamersoff 8161074: Quarantine jdk/vm/ci/hotspot/test/MethodHandleAccessProviderTest.java in JDK9-dev
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:35:44 +0000 amurillo Merge
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 19:00:43 +0000 amurillo Merge
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:50:34 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:35:18 +0200 pliden 8158871: Long response times with G1 and StringDeduplication
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:00:45 -0700 iklam 8148813: Windows os::check_heap needs more information