log

age author description
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:20:57 -0400 dholmes Mergenestmates tip
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:09:57 +0200 dsimms Mergemvt
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:24:15 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+23 for changeset 214ffa12262bdefault
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:13:40 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+22 for changeset 9fa96500eb15jdk-10+23
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:48:49 +0200 jlahoda 8185426: Jshell crashing on autocompletionjdk-10+22
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 05:02:57 +0000 asaha Merge
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 04:59:23 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+21 for changeset fd3ce6210d0c
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:32:32 -0700 bpatel 8182263: Search box and reset button needs to be a11y fixed.
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:06:50 -0700 rfield 8185108: JShell: NullPointerException when throwing exception with null message under local ExecutionControljdk-10+21
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:53:57 -0700 jjg 8186460: Fix stylesheet to better display multi-row headers in "striped" tables.
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:26:28 -0700 rfield 8186636: JShell tests: jtreg_4.2-b08 breaks ComputeFQNsTest.testAddImport()
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:10:46 +0200 jlahoda 8182297: jshell tool: pasting multiple lines of code truncated
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:21:54 -0400 dholmes 8187567: [Nestmates] Enable nestmate changes in javac by defaultnestmates
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:55:36 -0400 dholmes Mergenestmates
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:49:08 -0700 mchung Move @ValueCapableClass and ValueType API to jdk.incubator.mvt modulemvt
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 01:11:07 -0400 dholmes 8187221: [Nestmates] Virtual invocation for private interface methodsnestmates
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:49:23 +0200 dsimms Mergemvt
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:37:17 -0400 vromero 8160396: test for fix for JDK-8159439 can't be included till CODETOOLS-7901710 is fixed
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:29:42 -0700 rfield 8186475: JShell API: remove trailing HTML paragraph tag
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:09:06 +0000 mullan Merge
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:04:50 +0000 mullan 8159544: Remove deprecated classes in com.sun.security.auth.**
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:58:17 -0700 anazarov 8186020: jdk/javadoc/tool/exceptionHandling/TestExceptionHandling.java fails
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:36:11 -0700 iignatyev 8186095: upgrade to jtreg 4.2 b08
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 04:37:00 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+20 for changeset d78323fc3fd5
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:44:54 +0200 dsimms Mergemvt
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:49:11 +0100 mcimadamore Fix: __ByValue classes should have 53.1 classfilesmvt
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:42:11 -0700 rfield 8182270: JShell API: Tools need snippet information without evaluating snippetjdk-10+20
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:16:32 -0700 ksrini 8173425: Javadoc needs a new tag to specify the summary.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:00:45 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:57:02 +0000 prr Added tag jdk-9+181 for changeset 5ecbed313125
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:04:49 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+180 for changeset e2096f634fb4jdk-9+181
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:11:11 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+19 for changeset acda582f271a
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 23:29:09 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+18 for changeset bc2a67fe6b7fjdk-10+19
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 15:42:58 -0700 jjg 8185756: JShell has two broken links in its documentation
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:30:32 -0700 mli 8185788: langtools test jdk/javadoc/doclet/testModules/TestModuleServicesLink.java fails with compilation error
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:09:24 -0700 pmuthuswamy 8185151: doclet may create a link to a missing anchor/idjdk-10+18
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:34:23 -0700 pmuthuswamy 8185194: Missing anchor for package description in package-summary.html pages
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 09:26:35 -0700 pmuthuswamy 8183582: Rationalize doclet -docencoding and -charset options
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:00:53 -0700 ksrini 8184969: Cannot specify multiple -link to jdk9 javadoc
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:29:29 -0700 ksrini 8183026: minor cleanup for IndexUseComparator
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:54:26 +0800 amlu 8184894: Mark ExternalEditorTest.java as intermittently failing, demote to tier 2
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 02:34:45 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+17 for changeset 41028d8c0a71
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:14:06 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:12:23 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+179 for changeset b653b1b2ea88jdk-9+180
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:52 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset 849e366ef175jdk-9+179
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:17:15 +0000 tbell Added tag jdk-10+16 for changeset 4070d214e887jdk-10+17
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:44:08 +0530 pmuthuswamy 8057647: javac parser needs updates to have better error recovery for error cases of new array creation with dimensionsjdk-10+16
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:50:14 -0700 pmuthuswamy 8182359: Color contrast Error on <pkg-type>/pkg-use.html pages
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:51:42 -0700 bpatel 8181622: new {@index} tag generates multiple index entries
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:06:32 -0700 pmuthuswamy 8177048: javadoc should support -version and/or --version
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:34:31 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+15 for changeset 2b9273266ea6
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:37:44 +0200 jlahoda 8182450: javac aborts when generating ct.sym intermittently
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:49:11 +0200 jlahoda 8181298: Assertion failure in com.sun.tools.javac.comp.Modules
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:54:07 -0700 bpatel 8182257: Duplicate anchor ids in generated javadoc pages
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:39:46 -0700 bpatel 8170825: Generated index page has a broken link
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:24:45 -0700 jjg 8184225: Fix accessibility and tidy issues in jdk.jshell docsjdk-10+15
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:27:57 +0530 pmuthuswamy 8074364: Update error message for incorrect annotation type declaration
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:09:10 -0700 jjg 8184023: Fix tables in doc comments to be accessible
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 10:21:48 -0700 jjg 8183897: Update the "striped" style in the javadoc style sheet
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 03:13:17 +0000 lana Merge