log

age author description
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:05:26 -0400 jiangli 8179302: Pre-resolve constant pool string entries and cache resolved_reference arrays in CDS archive.
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 01:21:20 +0000 iveresov Merge
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:36:15 -0700 iveresov 8186158: Update Graal
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:06:55 -0700 iignatyev 8174202: jtreg AOT tests should not assume library extension of .so
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:11:52 -0400 hseigel 8177741: Fix hotspot tests to use --patch-module instead of -Xmodule
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:03:06 +0200 goetz 8185436: jtreg: introduce @requires property to disable cds tests
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 21:15:58 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 23:29:03 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+18 for changeset 536b81db8075jdk-10+19
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 10:59:28 -0700 jjg 8185752: update javadoc options in make/Docs.gmk
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 18:07:02 -0700 iklam 8072061: Automatically determine optimal sizes for the CDS regions
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:59:32 +0000 iignatyev Merge
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:52:14 -0700 iignatyev 8185536: @key aot should be replaced w/ @requires vm.aot
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:03:20 -0700 kvn Merge
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 02:34:33 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+17 for changeset a133a7d1007bjdk-10+18
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:00:49 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:12:20 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+179 for changeset 252475ccfd84jdk-9+180
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:48 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset ec4159ebe705jdk-9+179
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:04:46 -0700 anazarov 8184961: jdk.test.lib.util.FileUtils.deleteFileWithRetry0 should wait for absence of a filejdk-10+17
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:17:12 +0000 tbell Added tag jdk-10+16 for changeset 2fe66ca1e2b3
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:05:47 -0700 stuefe 8184344: [aix] libjvm.so TOC overflow for slowdebugjdk-10+16
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:42:03 -0700 mbaesken 8184338: switch minimum supported gcc version to 4.7
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:11:46 -0700 mli 8177017: com/oracle/security/ucrypto/TestAES.java fails intermittently
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:02:27 -0700 phh 8184022: Build JDK 10 on OSX 10.12 and above
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:34:22 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+15 for changeset a6c830ee8a67
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:49:11 +0200 jlahoda 8181298: Assertion failure in com.sun.tools.javac.comp.Modules
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:04:05 +0200 erikj 8184075: Make run-test-prebuilt profile more robustjdk-10+15
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:03:54 +0200 simonis 8183534: [TEST] Make detection of compilation mode more robust
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 03:05:57 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 20:13:36 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+177 for changeset a4371edb589cjdk-9+178
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:18:55 -0700 mr 8183251: Meta "keywords" tag malformed in overview-summary.html and related pagesjdk-9+177
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:26:05 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+176 for changeset 84777531d994
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:23:32 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+176
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:51:25 +0200 ihse 8179892: Update build documentation for JDK 9
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 22:34:26 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+14 for changeset 1fd5901544ac
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 04:49:26 -0700 stsmirno Automatic merge with defaultnestmates
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:23:39 +0200 dsimms Mergemvt
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:23:35 -0700 kvn Merge
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:27:24 -0700 iris 8183142: Add bugids=dup to .jcheck/conf files for JDK 10jdk-10+14
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:43:15 -0700 iignatyev 8182154: merge jdk.testlibrary.Platform and jdk.test.lib.Platform
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:59:16 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+13 for changeset d67a3f1f057f
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 23:18:26 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:42:44 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+175 for changeset 8f7227c6012b
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:12:42 +0200 ihse 8179537: Update testing.md for more clarity regarding JTReg configurationjdk-9+175
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:25:37 -0700 mchung 8182492: docs bundle needs legal notices for 3rd party libraries distributed for javadoc search
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:20:42 +0200 mr 8182408: Simplify the API-specification overview page
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 08:02:30 +0100 alanb Merge
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:20:15 -0700 alanb 8181087: Module system implementation refresh (6/2017)
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:41:25 +0200 ihse 8179556: Add specs copyright file
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:54:26 -0700 mchung 8182032: Make java.compiler upgradeable
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:43:14 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:44:11 -0700 mchung 8182029: Make the top-level docs index.html to a HTML-level redirect to the API overview page
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:12:59 +0200 bobv Merge
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:00:14 -0400 bobv Merge
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:30:44 -0400 bobv 8182052: Test compiler/aot/cli/jaotc/CompileJarTest.java fails in JPRT
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:30:28 -0700 iignatyev 8181053: port basicvmtest to jtreg
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:22:19 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:32:13 +0200 redestad 8181147: JNU_GetStringPlatformChars should have a fast path for UTF-8jdk-10+13
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 00:15:42 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-10+12 for changeset 8d4ed1e06fe1
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 04:54:27 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:24:10 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+174 for changeset 5466f409346e