log

age author description
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:14 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 4b0697e4ce89default tip
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:48:49 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+109
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 17:19:31 +0300 aefimov 8150174: Update JAX-WS RI integration to latest version (2.3.0-SNAPSHOT)
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:25:56 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+108 for changeset 513eb2e432f6
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:41:44 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+107 for changeset fafd694e801fjdk-9+108
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:41:52 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+107
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:20:56 +0100 mkos 8149923: invalid javadoc in javax.xml.bind.JAXBContext (introduced by 8138699)
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:30:15 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+106 for changeset c072c572d149
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:06:02 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+106
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:58:06 +0000 chegar 8148861: Update jaxws to use the new non-inheriting thread-local Thread constructor
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:39:58 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+105 for changeset 45a666c58e4c
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:28:24 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+104 for changeset 0f557aa096e2jdk-9+105
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:27:57 +0100 mkos 8138699: Improving JAX-B API javadocjdk-9+104
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:10:55 +0100 mkos 8145104: NPE is thrown when JAXBContextFactory implementation is specified in system property,
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:43:05 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+103 for changeset eb5e005a17e5
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:15:38 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+103
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 20:30:02 -0800 iris 8136494: Update "@since 1.9" to "@since 9" to match java.version.specification
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:28:46 +0100 mkos 8146086: Publishing two webservices on same port fails with "java.net.BindException: Address already in use"
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:46:01 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+102 for changeset 0868b93587cc
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:08:18 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+101 for changeset 3e99318616dajdk-9+102
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 09:33:57 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+100 for changeset d0a97e57d233jdk-9+101
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:33:21 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+100
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:22:27 +0530 coffeys 8145545: Typos in Javadoc of XmlAdapter
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:41:54 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+99 for changeset 97b31ca0dd77
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:29:09 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+98 for changeset 67c84077edc3jdk-9+99
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:39:22 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+97 for changeset 7293db4716eejdk-9+98
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:17:06 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+96 for changeset b55cebc47555jdk-9+97
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 14:19:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+96
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:28:08 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:28:43 +0100 mkos 8131334: SAAJ Plugability Layer: using java.util.ServiceLoader
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:55:46 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+95 for changeset 3e03ddaaac65
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:00:04 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b94 for changeset e8d15c61400cjdk-9+95
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:36:27 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b93 for changeset 5e94fbbb7032jdk9-b94
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:39:04 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b92 for changeset fe772cbc64f4jdk9-b93
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 13:43:17 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b92
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:34:46 +0100 mkos 8139743: Update JAX-WS RI integration to latest version (2.3.0-SNAPSHOT)
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 08:15:39 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b91 for changeset 3b2a3cb658e4
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:28:57 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b90 for changeset b3e45213d574jdk9-b91
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:42:28 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b89 for changeset 2d84c6f4cbbajdk9-b90
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:47:47 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b88 for changeset f6425fec60abjdk9-b89
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:15:26 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b88
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:07:08 +0300 aefimov 8073519: schemagen does not report errors while generating xsd files
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:25:03 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b87 for changeset f7dba191a38c
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:15:21 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b86 for changeset 528964617907jdk9-b87
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 22:30:41 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b85 for changeset 67b626ec730djdk9-b86
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 08:41:23 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b85
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 14:36:40 +0200 mkos 8061466: RELAX NG API visible but not accessible
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:25:03 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b84 for changeset 51729143f8fe
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:22:24 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b84
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:26:42 +0300 avstepan 8133651: replace some <tt> tags (obsolete in html5) in core-libs docs
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:59:28 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b83 for changeset d7ee8157f4fe
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:21:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b83
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:46:58 +0200 mkos 8131667: JAX-WS Plugability Layer: using java.util.ServiceLoader
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:46:41 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b82 for changeset 52d9ad2536ba
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 10:26:35 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b81 for changeset 139338618c77jdk9-b82
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:24:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b80 for changeset e9940bf1c8ddjdk9-b81
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:59:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b79 for changeset 42ae657e0e10jdk9-b80
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:30:11 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b79
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:28:35 +0300 avstepan 8132478: [tidy] three new warnings from java docs (java.net, javax.annotation)
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:38:21 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b78 for changeset ac1748bab074