log

age author description
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:23:21 +0100 dsimms Remove vnewarray + multivnewarray, add more tests and fixesdefault tip
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:06:50 +0100 dsimms MVT 1.0 prototype
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:10:35 +0530 sadayapalam Enhancement: Add support for alternate mode of value creation using __MakeDefault
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 18:38:36 +0000 mcimadamore Fix: do not generate 'typed' opcodes if -XDenableMinimalValueTypes is set
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 11:34:59 +0530 sadayapalam Cleanup: Encapsulate the uses of the flag VALUE_CAPABLE
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:56:08 +0530 sadayapalam Summary: Code generation for value capable classes should use typed prefix for local loads, stores and returns.
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 13:09:38 +0530 sadayapalam Summary: Implement semantic checks for value capable classes when run with -XDenableMinimalValueTypes
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 05:07:27 +0530 sadayapalam Summary: Better method name, fold common code into subroutine.
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:42:46 -0400 briangoetz Adjust names used in ConstantDynamic translation
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:56:53 +0100 mcimadamore Enhancement: fine grained minor version
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:19:48 +0100 mcimadamore Enhancement: add compiler support for ConstantDynamic
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:54:32 +0530 sadayapalam Summary: Erase erasure from the compiler pipeline.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 15:28:16 +0530 sadayapalam Summary: With -XDGenerateValueAsReference option in effect class files should not be marked with ACC_VALUE
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 18:14:21 +0100 mcimadamore Misc specialized local class fixes:
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:05:40 +0100 mcimadamore Enhancement: add signature attribute support for any type-variables
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:18:42 +0100 mcimadamore Add support for species static access.
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:48:22 +0100 mcimadamore Fix: signatures of polysig methods are erased prematurely
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:51:53 +0100 mcimadamore Fix: abstract conditional methods are missing ACC_ABSTRACT
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:33:12 +0100 mcimadamore Enable M3 translation by default
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:24:24 +0100 mcimadamore Enhancement: add M3 generic pool entries harness
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:08:12 +0100 mcimadamore Initial push for nestmate support
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:20:17 +0000 mcimadamore merge with jdk-9+109
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:19 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset f5991c73ed73
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:49:02 +0530 sadayapalam 8148930: Incorrect erasure of exceptions in override-equivalent dual interface impljdk-9+109
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 07:53:12 -0800 ksrini 8150000: Javadoc omits package listing for type
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 14:54:44 -0800 ksrini 8150130: NPE building javafx docs with new doclet
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:48:19 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:53:51 +0100 alundblad 8151141: Sjavac fails to fork server on Windows
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:07:29 +0530 sadayapalam 8151134: Fix bug id in test for JDK-8151018
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 06:10:58 +0530 sadayapalam 8151018: javac should emit a clearer diagnostic when a <> inferred anonymous type's non-private methods don't override super's